Activate Workplaces Project

Centre for Workplace and Community Health Contact Details and Location

Centre for Workplace & Community Health logo

Find Out More

Contact Joint Director Sarah Spencer-Bowdage
Email:sarah.spencer-bowdage@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 ​4116

Subrscribe

Staff Contact Details

Sarah Spencer-Bowdage

Joint Director

Email: sarah.spencer-bowdage@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4116

No Photo Available

Kendelle Bond

Joint Director

Email: kendelle.bond@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4204

No Photo Available

Leanne Pickard

Project Manager: Physical Activity, Health and Wellbeing

Email: leanne.pickard@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4211

No Photo Available

Thomas Marsden

Project Coordinator

Email: thomas.marsden@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 075 4067 7352

No Photo Available

Louise Fenby

Training Coordinator

Email: louise.fenby@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

John Downey

Project Coordinator

Email: john.downey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4204

No Photo Available

Dr Katie Morton

Research Fellow

Email: katie.morton@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

Dr Katie Morton

Ben Williams

Project Assistant, St Mary’s employee health and wellbeing

Email: benjamin.williams@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4116

No Photo Available


Our Location

The Centre for Workplace and Community Health

St Mary’s University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Switchboard: 020 8240 4000
Fax: 020 8240 4255

 

 

View Larger Map