Head of School

Dr Maureen Glackin

Head of School
Email: maureen.glackin@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4360

No Photo Available

Academic Directors

Edmund Boyle

Academic Director of Secondary and Community Education
Email: edmund.boyle@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4196

Jane Chambers

Academic Director, Quality Assurance and Teaching and Learning
Email: jane.chambers@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4373

Jane Chambers

Caroline Corker

Academic Director Primary Programmes
Email: caroline.corker@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4259

Caroline Corker

Dr Lorna Goodwin

Academic Director Enterprise and Development
Email: lorna.goodwin@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4084

Lorna Goodwin

Anna Lise Gordon

Academic Director – Secondary provision, Teaching and Learning. National Teaching Fellow
Email: annalise.gordon@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4053

Anna Lise Gordon

Alayne Öztürk

Academic Director: Educational Standards
Email: alayne.ozturk@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4356

Alayne Öztürk

Helen Thornalley

Academic Director for Physical and Sport Education
Email: helen.thornalley@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4122

Helen Thornalley

Ruth Wright

Academic Director for Primary Partnerships
Email: ruth.wright@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2366

Ruth Wright

Research Centre Directors

Prof Chris Keith

Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity
Email: chris.keith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4159

Chris Keith

Dr Anthony Towey

Director for the Aquinas Centre
Email: anthony.towey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4381

Anthony Towey

Prof Peter Tyler

Reader in Pastoral Theology and Spirituality and Programme Director, MA Theology
Email: peter.tyler@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4082

Peter Tyler