Education staff

School of Education, Theology and Leadership Staff Contact Details

Upcoming Events

Find Out More

Contact the Recruitment Administrator
Email: elizabeth.jackson@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4326

Head of School

Maureen Glackin

Head of School


Email: maureen.glackin@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4360

No Photo Available

Academic Directors

Edmund Boyle

Academic Director of Secondary and Community Education

Email
: edmund.boyle@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4196
Edmund Boyle

Jane Chambers

Academic Director, Quality Assurance and Teaching and Learning

Email: jane.chambers@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4373

Jane Chambers

Caroline Corker

Academic Director Primary Programmes

Email: caroline.corker@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4259
Caroline Corker

Lorna Goodwin

Academic Director Enterprise and Development and Senior Lecturer PE

Email
: lorna.goodwin@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4084
Lorna Goodwin

Alayne Ozturk

Academic Director: Educational Standards

Email
: alayne.ozturk@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4326
No Photo Available

Helen Thornalley

Academic Director for Physical and Sport Education

Email: helen.thornalley@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4122
Helen Thornalley

Anthony Towey

Academic Director of Theology and Religious Studies

Email: anthony.towey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4381
Anthony Towey

Ruth Wright

Academic Director for Primary Partnerships

Email
: ruth.wright@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4366
Ruth Wright

 

  Foundation Courses

 

  Catholic School Leadership

 

  Physical and Sport Education

  

  Theology and Religious Studies



  Education Programmes (Primary and Secondary)