News and Events Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Events

General University College Events

Date and Event

Category

Monday 18th March
Glasshouse – Cardboard Citizens

Drama St Mary's

Tuesday 19th March
Academy Schools Lecture
by Professor Richard Pring, external examiner for the MA in Catholic School Leadership

TPH

Wednesday 20th – Thursday 21st March
Stories and Visions

Drama St Mary's

Thursday 21st March
'Romanticism and the Manifesto' – Dr Antony Howe
CCCA Research Seminar
(If you would like to give a paper in the series, please contact michelle.paull@stmarys.ac.uk)

CCCA

Monday 25th March
Stories and Visions

Drama St Mary's

Saturday 6th April
Victory or Betrayal? The Balfour Declaration and the Middle-Eastern Crisis – A Day Conference organised by the Centre for Initiatives in Spirituality and Reconciliation (InSpiRe) and the Balfour Project Group

TPH

Wednesday 10th – Friday 12th April
Yerma – Federico Garcia Lorca

Drama St Mary's

Monday 15th April
The Trench – Les Enfants Terrible

Drama St Mary's

Wednesday 17th April
Plato and the Rules of Dialogue
Royal Institute of Philosophy Public Lecture Series

TPH

Wednesday 17th – Thursday 18th April
MA Physical Theatre Show

Drama St Mary's

Monday 29th April
‘Love and Knowledge’ at Heythrop College
Heythrop-St Mary’s Postgraduate Spirituality Seminars

TPH

Monday 7th May
Theatre Arts Graduate Showcase
Soho Theatre, London

Drama St Mary's

Wednesday 15th – Friday 17th May
Incognito

Drama St Mary's

Wednesday 12th – Saturday 15th June
MAPT Graduate Show
Tristan Bates Theatre, London

Drama St Mary's

Monday 17th – Tuesday 18th
and Friday 21st – Saturday 22nd June

MA Directing Graduate Show
Tristan Bates Theatre, London

Drama St Mary's

Monday 25th November
‘Spirituality and Pastoral Care’ at St Mary’s
Heythrop-St Mary’s Postgraduate Spirituality Seminars

TPH

 

Conferences, Colloquia and Symposia

Date and Conference / Colloquium / Symposium

Category

Saturday 23rd February
Cultural Intersections: Ireland/London, Writing and the Arts Conference Irish Cultural Centre, Hammersmith, London

Centre for Irish Studies

Friday 8th-Saturday 9th March
Gothic: Culture, Subculture, Counterculture - A Two-Day Conference

CCCA

Tuesday 4th-Wednesday 5th June
The Lure of the ‘Other’: Religious Conversion and Reversion in the Early Modern Mediterranean and Beyond – A 2 Day Symposium

TPH

Thursday 20th-Friday 21st June
‘Mad Dogs and Englishness’: Popular Music and English Identities - A Two Day Symposium

CCCA / TPH

June 2014
The English Mystery Plays (PDF file)

General

 

Open Days, Mornings and Evenings

Please see the Undergraduate / Foundation, Postgraduate and PGCE Open Event pages.

 

 

 

Search For a Course

View a Prospectus