Head of School

Prof John Brewer

Head of School
Email: john.brewer@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4390

John Brewer

Ann Kennedy

Deputy Head of School
Email: ann.kennedy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4327

No Photo Available

Academic Directors

Conor Gissane

Academic Director for Research
Email: conor.gissane@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4228

Conor Gissane

Dr Janet Clegg

Academic Director for Teaching, Learning, Quality & Enhancement
Email: janet.clegg@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4290

Janet Clegg

Dr Leanne Griffiths

Academic Director for Sport Directorate
Email: leanne.griffiths@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4818

Leanne Griffiths

Gill Horgan

Academic Director for Health Directorate
Email: gill.horgan@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4064

Gill Horgan


Elisabetta Canetta

Programme Director
Email: elisabetta.canetta@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4095

Elisabetta Canetta

Ali Mozaffari

Visiting Lecturer
Email: ali.mozaffari@stmarys.ac.uk

Ali Mozaffari
Eoin O'Sullivan

Fouad Ballout

Lecturer
Email: fouad.ballout@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2322


Fouad Ballout

Michael Bloom

Visiting Lecturer
Email: michael.bloom@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available


Abbe Brady

Programme Director, Sports Coaching
Email: abbe.brady@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available

Rik Mellor

Senior Lecturer
Email: rik.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4227

Rik Mellor

Dr Janet Clegg

Interim Programme Director, Foundation Degree in Health & Fitness
Email: janet.clegg@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4290

Janet Clegg

Paul Dancy

Senior Lecturer
Email: paul.dancy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4220

Paul Dancy

Dr Jessica Hill

Senior Lecturer
Email: jessica.hill@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4283

No Photo Available

Paul Hough

Lecturer in Health and Exercise Science
Email: paul.hough@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4838

Paul Hough

Heather McKee

Lecturer
Email: heather.mckee@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4821

No Photo Available

Emily Martin

Lecturer
Email: emily.martin@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4232

Emily Martin
Alice Mooney

Liz Newling-Ward

Senior Lecturer
Email: liz.newling-ward@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4292

Liz Newling-Ward

Simon Penn

Senior Lecturer
Email: simon.penn@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4821

Simon Penn

André Roca

Senior Lecturer
Email: andre.roca@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4220

Andre Roca
Colin Towey

Colm Murphy

Lecturer
Email: colm.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4233

Colm Murphy

Sam Page

Lecturer
Email: sam.page@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4220

Sam Page


Janet Clegg

Interim Programme Director
Email: janet.clegg@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4290

Janet Clegg

Nicola Brown

Senior Lecturer
Email: nicola.brown@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4821

Nicola Brown
Bernadette Dancy

John Downey

Lecturer
Email: john.downey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4838

John Downey

Paul Hough

Lecturer in Health and Exercise Science
Email: paul.hough@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4838

Paul Hough

Simon Penn

Senior Lecturer
Email: simon.penn@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4821

Simon Penn


Liz Newling-Ward

Programme Director
Email: liz.newling-ward@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4292

Liz Newling-Ward

Chris Curtis

Lecturer
Email: christopher.curtis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4073

Chris Curtis

Kiran Goraya

Lecturer
Email: kiran.goraya@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2322

No Photo Available

Catherine Graham

Graduate Assistant
Email: catherine.graham@stmarys.ac.uk

Catherine Graham

Sarah Hillier

Lecturer
Email: sarah.hillier@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4073

Sarah Hillier

Gill Horgan

Programme Director for Applied Sports Nutrition
Email: gill.horgan@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4064

Gill Horgan

Ann Kennedy

Deputy Head of School
Email: ann.kennedy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4327

No Photo Available

Ammi King

Senior Lecturer
Email: alexandra.king@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4112

Ammi King

Anne Majumdar

Senior Lecturer
Email: anne.majumdar@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4073

No Photo Available

Yiannis Mavrommatis

Senior Lecturer
Email: yiannis.mavrommatis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4800

No Photo Available

Maureen Mullane

Senior Lecturer
Email: maureen.mullane@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4359

No Photo Available

Leta Pilic

Graduate Assistant
Email: leta.pilic@stmarys.ac.uk

Leta pilic

Kyri Shiamtanis

Lecturer
Email: kyri.shiamtanis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8247

Kyri Shiamtanis

Nathalie Winn

Lecturer
Email: nathalie.winn@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4359

Nathalie Winn
No Photo Available


Elaine Mullally

Programme Director
Email: elaine.mullally@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4093

No Photo Available

Oliver Blenkinsop

Lecturer
Email: oliver.blenkinsop@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8248

No Photo Available

Lyndsey Cannon

Lecturer
Email: lyndsey.cannon@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4217

No Photo Available
Nick Clark

Paul Draper

Lecturer in Sports Rehabilitation
Email: paul.draper@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2357

Paul Draper

Clare Gibson

Senior Lecturer
Email: clare.gibson@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4271

Clare Gibson

Anna Huet

Lecturer
Email: anna.huet@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

Carrie King

Lecturer
Email: carrie.king@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076

Claire McLoughlin
Alice Mooney

Nic Perrem

Lecturer
Email: nic.perrem@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1404

Nic Perrem

Christian Poole

Senior Lecturer
Email: christian.poole@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4355

No Photo Available

Justin Smith

Lecturer
Email: justin.smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4828

Justin Smith

Anthony Goff

Lecturer
Email: anthony.goff@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1404

No Photo Available

Natalie Turner

Lecturer
Email: natalie.turner@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4828

No Photo Available

Julia Headey

Senior Lecturer
Email: julia.headey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076

No Photo Available

Thomas Bennett

Lecturer
Email: thomas.bennett@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4355

No Photo Available

Will Page

Lecturer
Email: will.page@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

Stephanie Lazarczuk

Lecturer
Email: stephanie.lazarczuk@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8248

No Photo Available

Dr Leanne Griffiths

Senior Lecturer
Email: leanne.griffiths@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4818

Leanne Griffths

Jack Lineham

Lecturer
Email: jack.lineham@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076

No Photo Available

Ben Lonergan

Lecturer
Email: ben.lonergan@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available


John Pattison

Programme Director
Email: john.pattison@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4338

John Pattison

Tanya Bunsell

Lecturer
Email: tanya.bunsell@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4319

No Photo Available

Michael Drayson

Senior Lecturer
Email: michael.drayson@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4276

Michael Drayson

Brian Hemmings

Research Fellow
Email: brian@golfmind.co.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4344

No Photo Available

Dr Jessica Hill

Senior Lecturer
Email: jessica.hill@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4283

Jess Hill
No Photo Available

Owen Jeffries

Lecturer
Email: owen.jeffries@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4233

No Photo Available

Gill McInnes

Professor of Applied Sport Science
Email: gill.mcinnes@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4322

Gill McInnes

Rik Mellor

Senior Lecturer
Email: rik.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4227

Rik Mellor
No Photo Available

Anthony Lockey

Senior Lecturer
Email: anthony.lockey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4323

Anthony Lockey

Jamie North

Senior Lecturer
Email: jamie.north@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4182

Jamie North

Charles Pedlar

Reader in Applied Sport and Exercise Science
Email: charles.pedlar@stmarys.ac.uk

Charles Pedlar

Nicholas Porter

Graduate Assistant
Email: nicholas.porter@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8243

No Photo Available

Dr Jade Salim

Lecturer
Email: jade.salim@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4177

No Photo Available

Nicola Theis

Lecturer
Email: nicola.theis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4362

Nicola Theis

Mark Waldron

Senior Lecturer
Email: mark.waldron@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Mark Glaister

Senior Lecturer
Email: mark.glaister@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4012

Mark Glaister

Ryan Mahaffey

Lecturer
Email: ryan.mahaffey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4012

No Photo Available


Abbe Brady

Programme Director
Email: abbe.brady@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available

Paul Dancy

Senior Lecturer
Email: paul.dancy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4220

Paul Dancy

Sam Page

Lecturer
Email: sam.page@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4220

Sam Page

Katie Richards

Senior Lecturer
Email: katie.richards@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4232

Katie Richards

André Roca

Senior Lecturer
Email: andre.roca@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4220

Andre Roca


Phil Price

Programme Director
Email: phil.price@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Phil Price

Giuseppe Cimadoro

Lecturer
Email: giuseppe.cimadoro@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4323

Giuseppe Cimadoro

Emily Cushion

Lecturer
Email: emily.cushion@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4362

Emily Cushion

Louis Howe

Lecturer
Email: louis.howe@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Louis Howe

Rik Mellor

Programme Director for Sports Coaching, and Health and Fitness
Email: rik.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4227

Rik Mellor

Paul Read

Senior Lecturer (on sabbatical)
Email: paul.read@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Paul Read

Mark Waldron

Senior Lecturer
Email: mark.waldron@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246


 


Dr Jessica Hill

Programme Director
Email: jessica.hill@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4283

Jessica Hill

Mark Glaister

Senior Lecturer
Email: mark.glaister@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4012

Mark Glaister

Owen Jeffries

Lecturer
Email: owen.jeffries@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4233

No Photo Available

Stephen Patterson

Senior Lecturer (on sabbatical)
Email: stephen.patterson@stmarys.ac.uk

Stephen Patterson

John Pattison

Senior Lecturer
Email: john.pattison@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4338

John Pattison


Dr Stacy Winter

Programme Director
Email: stacy.winter@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4098

Stacy Winter

Jamie North

Senior Lecturer
Email: jamie.north@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4182

Jamie North

Ross Wadey

Senior Lecturer
Email: ross.wadey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4177

Ross Wadey


Chris Curtis

Programme Director
Email: christopher.curtis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4073

Chris Curtis

Nicola Brown

Senior Lecturer
Email: nicola.brown@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4821

Nicola Brown

Mark Glaister

Senior Lecturer
Email: mark.glaister@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4012

Mark Glaister

Kiran Goraya

Lecturer
Email: kiran.goraya@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2322

No Photo Available

Gill Horgan

Programme Director for Applied Sports Nutrition
Email: gill.horgan@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4064

Gill Horgan

Paul Hough

Lecturer in Health and Exercise Science
Email: paul.hough@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4838

Paul Hough

Ann Kennedy

Deputy Head of School
Email: ann.kennedy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4327

No Photo Available

Ammi King

Programme Director
Email: alexandra.king@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4112

Ammi King

Yiannis Mavrommatis

Senior Lecturer
Email: yiannis.mavrommatis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4800

No Photo Available

Liz Newling-Ward

Senior Lecturer
Email: liz.newling-ward@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4292

Liz Newling-Ward

John Pattison

Senior Lecturer
Email: john.pattison@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4338

John Pattison

Katie Richards

Senior Lecturer
Email: katie.richards@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4232

Katie Richards

Kyri Shiamtanis

Lecturer
Email: kyri.shiamtanis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8247

Kyri Shiamtanis


Ammi King

Programme Director
Email: alexandra.king@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4112

Ammi King

Nicola Brown

Senior Lecturer
Email: nicola.brown@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4821

Nicola Brown

Kiran Goraya

Lecturer (on maternity leave)
Email: kiran.goraya@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2322

No Photo Available

Ann Kennedy

Deputy Head of School
Email: ann.kennedy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4327

No Photo Available

Yiannis Mavrommatis

Senior Lecturer
Email: yiannis.mavrommatis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4800

No Photo Available

Liz Newling-Ward

Senior Lecturer
Email: liz.newling-ward@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4292

Liz Newling-Ward



Paul Draper

Programme Director
Email: paul.draper@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2357

Paul Draper

Elaine Mullally

Lecturer in Sports Rehabilitation
Email: elaine.mullally@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4093

No Photo Available

Oliver Blenkinsop

Lecturer
Email: oliver.blenkinsop@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8248

No Photo Available

Lyndsey Cannon

Lecturer
Email: lyndsey.cannon@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4217

No Photo Available
Nick Clark

Clare Gibson

Senior Lecturer
Email: clare.gibson@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4271

Clare Gibson

Anna Huet

Lecturer
Email: anna.huet@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

Carrie King

Lecturer
Email: carrie.king@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076

Claire McLoughlin
Alice Mooney

Nic Perrem

Lecturer
Email: nic.perrem@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1404

Nic Perrem

Christian Poole

Senior Lecturer
Email: christian.poole@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4355

No Photo Available

Justin Smith

Lecturer
Email: justin.smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4828

Justin Smith

Anthony Goff

Lecturer
Email: anthony.goff@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1404

No Photo Available

Natalie Turner

Lecturer
Email: natalie.turner@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4828

No Photo Available

Julia Headey

Senior Lecturer
Email: julia.headey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076

No Photo Available

Thomas Bennett

Lecturer
Email: thomas.bennett@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4355

No Photo Available

Will Page

Lecturer
Email: will.page@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4099

No Photo Available

Stephanie Lazarczuk

Lecturer
Email: stephanie.lazarczuk@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8248

No Photo Available

Dr Leanne Griffiths

Senior Lecturer
Email: leanne.griffiths@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4818

Leanne Griffths

Jack Lineham

Lecturer
Email: jack.lineham@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076

No Photo Available

Ben Lonergan

Lecturer
Email: ben.lonergan@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available


Dr Dan Cleather

Programme Director
Email: daniel.cleather@stmarys.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 8240 4323


Dan Cleather

Emily Cushion

Lecturer
Email: emily.cushion@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4362

Emily Cushion

Louis Howe

Lecturer
Email: louis.howe@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Louis Howe
Stephen Patterson

Phil Price

Lecturer
Email: phil.price@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Phil Price

Paul Read

Senior Lecturer (on sabbatical)
Email: paul.read@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Paul Read

Mark Waldron

Senior Lecturer
Email: mark.waldron@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8246

Phil Price



Abbie Downey

Project Manager for Health and Wellbeing Services
Email: abbie.downey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4211

Abbie Downey

Rachel Sharrod

Email: rachel.sharrod@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4217

No image available


Support Staff


Lucy Banham

Strength and Conditioning and Health Sciences Technician
Email: lucy.banham@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8280

Lucy Banham

Ian Grant

Physiology Technician
Email: ian.grant@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4344

Ian Grant

Jack Lineham

Technician
Email: jack.lineham@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4076


No Photo Available

Jonathan Nixon

Technician
Email: jonathan.nixon@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1402

Jonathan Nixon

James Simms

Technical Support Manager
Email: james.simms@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4344

James Simms
Colin Towey

Liam Connor

Technician
Email: liam.connor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1305


No Photo Available

Pranita Gandi

Technician
Email: pranita.gandi@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1402


No Photo Available

Vicky James

Technician
Email: vicky.james@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1305


No Photo Available

Billy Sennington

Technician
Email: billy.sennington@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1305


No Photo Available

Eoin O'Sullivan

Technician
Email: eoin.osullivan@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4344

Eoin O'Sullivan

Rachael Swan

Nutrition Technician
Email: rachael.swan@stmarys.ac.uk


No Photo Available


Tracy Allen

Interim School Business Manager
Email: tracy.allen@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4240

No photo available

Sarah Cheshire

Administrator
Email: sarah.cheshire@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4239

No Photo Available

Amanda Duke

Administrator
Email: amanda.duke@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8242

Amanda Duke

Sarah Marshall

Administrator
Email: sarah.marshall@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4261

Sarah Marshall

Johanna Neville

Administrator
Email: johanna.neville@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4261

Johanna Neville

Tracey Penny

Administrator
Email: tracey.penny@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4110

Tracey Penny

Margaret Waddell

Administrator
Email: margaret.waddell@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4321

No Photo Available