Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Law department

Bahar Hatami Alamdari Bahar Hatami Alamdari headshot
Course Lead - LLM Law

Hatami Alamdari Bahar Course Lead - LLM Law

Dr Daniela Nadj Dr Daniela Nadj headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Nadj Daniela Senior Lecturer - Law

Dr Judith Bourne Dr Judith Bourne headshot
Head of Department - Law, Criminology and Politics

Bourne Judith Head of Department - Law, Criminology and Politics

Dr Lars Mosesson Dr Lars Mosesson headshot
Module Convenor - Law

Mosesson Lars Module Convenor - Law

Jason Smalley Jason Smalley headshot
Visiting Senior Fellow

Smalley Jason Visiting Senior Fellow

Nabil Rafiq Nabil Rafiq headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Rafiq Nabil Senior Lecturer - Law

Rebecca Smith Rebecca Smith headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Smith Rebecca Senior Lecturer - Law

Roberto Castro de Figueiredo Roberto Castro de Figueiredo headshot
Senior Lecturer in Law

Castro de Figueiredo Roberto Senior Lecturer in Law

Sabina Nardell Sabina Nardell headshot
Department Administrator

Nardell Sabina Department Administrator

Sonal Khamajeet Sonal Khamajeet headshot
Lecturer - Law

Khamajeet Sonal Lecturer - Law

Theo Fasoyiro Theo Fasoyiro headshot
Associate Lecturer - Law

Fasoyiro Theo Associate Lecturer - Law

Tracy McManus Tracy McManus headshot
Course Lead - LLB Law

McManus Tracy Course Lead - LLB Law