Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Law department

Bahar Hatami Alamdari Bahar Hatami Alamdari headshot
Course Lead - LLM Law

Hatami Alamdari Bahar Course Lead - LLM Law

bahar.hatamialamdari@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Daniela Nadj Dr Daniela Nadj headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Nadj Daniela Senior Lecturer - Law

daniela.nadj@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Judith Bourne Dr Judith Bourne headshot
Head of Department - Law, Criminology and Politics

Bourne Judith Head of Department - Law, Criminology and Politics

judith.bourne@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Lars Mosesson Dr Lars Mosesson headshot
Module Convenor - Law

Mosesson Lars Module Convenor - Law

lars.mosesson@stmarys.ac.uk

Jason Smalley Jason Smalley headshot
Visiting Senior Fellow

Smalley Jason Visiting Senior Fellow

jason.smalley@stmarys.ac.uk

Nabil Rafiq Nabil Rafiq headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Rafiq Nabil Senior Lecturer - Law

nabil.rafiq@stmarys.ac.uk

Rebecca Smith Rebecca Smith headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Smith Rebecca Senior Lecturer - Law

rebecca.smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Roberto Castro de Figueiredo Roberto Castro de Figueiredo headshot
Senior Lecturer in Law

Castro de Figueiredo Roberto Senior Lecturer in Law

roberto.castrodefigueiredo@stmarys.ac.uk

Sabina Nardell Sabina Nardell headshot
Department Administrator

Nardell Sabina Department Administrator

sabina.nardell@stmarys.ac.uk

Sonal Khamajeet Sonal Khamajeet headshot
Lecturer - Law

Khamajeet Sonal Lecturer - Law

sonal.khamajeet@stmarys.ac.uk

Theo Fasoyiro Theo Fasoyiro headshot
Associate Lecturer - Law

Fasoyiro Theo Associate Lecturer - Law

theo.fasoyiro@stmarys.ac.uk

Tracy McManus Tracy McManus headshot
Course Lead - LLB Law

McManus Tracy Course Lead - LLB Law

tracy.mcanus@stmarys.ac.uk