Skip to content Exit mobile menu

We travel up and down the UK and around the world to meet you at a range of higher education events.

Take a look at the events listed below to see if we're visiting a town near you soon. If we are, we'd be delighted to meet you!

Upcoming UK events

London (UK University Search)

Date: Thursday 3rd March 2022
Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Sussex (UCAS)

Date: Friday 4th March 2022
Venue: The Brighton Centre, Brighton

Northern Ireland (UCAS)

Date: Wednesday 9th - Thursday 10th March 2022
Venue: Eikon Exhibition Centre, Lisburn

Birmingham (UK University Search)

Date: Friday 11th March 2022
Venue: Edgbaston Stadium

London (UCAS)

Date: Monday 14th - Tuesday 15th March 2022
Venue: ExCeL, London

Exeter (UCAS)

Date: Thursday 17th - Friday 18th March 2022
Venue: WestPoint, Exeter

Farnborough (UCAS)

Date: Monday 21st - Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Venue: Farnborough International, Farnborough

Lincolnshire (UCAS)

Date: Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Venue: Engine Shed, Lincoln

Bristol (UK University Search)

Date: Thursday 24th March 2022
Venue: Ashton Gate

Hereford and Worcester (UCAS)

Date: Thursday 24th March 2022
Venue: University of Worcester Arena, Worcester

Cornwall (UCAS)

Date: Friday 25th March 2022
Venue: Royal Cornwall Showground

East Midlands (UCAS)

Date: Tuesday 29th - Wednesday 30th March 2022
Venue: Derby Arena, Derby

Virtual Fair (UK University Search)

Date: Wednesday 30th March 2022
Venue: Online

Dorset (UCAS)

Date: Wednesday 6th April 2022
Venue: Bournemouth University, Bournemouth

Hampshire (UCAS)

Date: Thursday 7th April 2022
Venue: The University of Winchester, Winchester

Cardiff (UCAS)

Date: Tuesday 26th April 2022
Venue: Cardiff Metropolitan University, Cardiff

Kent (UK University Search)

Date: Thursday 28th April 2022
Venue: University of Kent

Bristol (UCAS)

Date: Thursday 28th - Friday 29th April 2022
Venue: SGS College, Stoke Gifford

East London (UCAS)

Date: Tuesday 7th - Wednesday 8th June 2022
Venue: University of East London, London

Kent (UCAS)

Date: Thursday 9th June 2022
Venue: Kent Event Centre, Maidstone

Brighton (UK University Search)

Date: Friday 10th June 2022
Venue: Amex Stadium

Suffolk (UCAS)

Date: Tuesday 14th June 2022
Venue: University of Suffolk, Ipswich

Virtual Fair (UK University Search)

Date: Wednesday 15th June 2022
Venue: Online

Essex (UCAS)

Date: Wednesday 15th June 2022
Venue: University of Essex, Colchester

Norfolk (UCAS)

Date: Thursday 16th June 2022
Venue: Norfolk Showground Arena, Norwich

Sorry, no events are currently scheduled. Please check back soon.