Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Study of Modern Slavery Staff and Affiliates

Media enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact our Communications and Public Engagement Manager, Sam Yarnold, by emailing press.office@stmarys.ac.uk or calling 020 8240 8262.

Staff

Dr Kathryn Hodges
Centre Director
Email: kathryn.hodges@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Carole Murphy
Research Lead
Email: carole.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4205


Internal affiliates

Dr Kathleen Fincham
Director, Centre for Research into the Education of Marginalised Children and Young Adults (CREMCYA)
Email: kathleen.fincham@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8296

Dr Jon Hackett
Senior Lecturer in Film and Screen Media
Email: jon.hackett@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4174

Dr Chi Maher
Lecturer in Business Management
Email: chi.maher@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8222

Neena Samota
Programme Director for Criminology and Sociology
Email: neena.samota@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4176

Dr Trevor Stammers 
Director of the Centre for Bioethics and Emerging Technologies
Email:  trevor.stammers@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4310

Dr Opi Outhwaite
Senior Lecturer in Law
Email: opi.outhwaite@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4000


Visiting research fellows

Dr Sasha Jesperson
Emailsasha.jesperson@iteru.co.uk

Colleen Theron
Email: colleen.theron@areainternational.com 

Dr Ruth Van Dyke
Email: ruth.vandyke@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Anna Westin
Email: annawestin.ethics@gmail.com

Dr Runa Lazzarino
Email: r.lazzarino@ymail.com

Craig Barlow
Email: cbarlow@craigbarlow.co.uk