Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Institute of Theology Staff

Dr Wendy Hiscox Dr Wendy Hiscox
Research Fellow - Bioethics

Hiscox

wendy.hiscox@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof David Jones Prof David Jones
Professor Bioethics

Jones

david.jones@stmarys.ac.uk

Sarah Samadizadeh Sarah Samadizadeh
Programme Administrator

Samadizadeh

sarah.samadizadeh@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Rod Strange Prof Rod Strange
Professor - Theology

Strange

roderick.strange@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Phillips Dr Jacob Phillips
Director of ‚ÄčInstitute of Theology

Phillips

jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Helen Costigane SHCJ Dr Helen Costigane SHCJ
Programme Director - Theology

Costigane SHCJ

helen.costigane@stmarys.ac.uk

Richard Playford Richard Playford
Lecturer - Religious Studies

Playford

richard.playford@stmarys.ac.uk

Karen North Karen North
Senior Lecturer

North

karen.north@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof James Crossley Prof James Crossley
Professor - Bible, Society and Politics

Crossley

james.crossley@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Bullivant Prof Stephen Bullivant
Director of the Benedict XVI Centre for Religion and Society

Bullivant

stephen.bullivant@stmarys.ac.uk

Revd Dr Ashley Beck Revd Dr Ashley Beck
Senior Lecturer - Pastoral Ministry

Beck

ashley.beck@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Peter Tyler Prof Peter Tyler
Professor - Pastoral Theology and Spirituality

Tyler

peter.tyler@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Chris Keith Prof Chris Keith
Director - Centre for the Social-Scientific Study of the Bible and Research Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity

Keith

chris.keith@stmarys.ac.uk