Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Institute of Theology and Liberal Arts Staff

Allyson Woods Allyson Woods headshot
Senior Administrative - Institute of Theology and Liberal Arts

Woods Allyson Senior Administrative - Institute of Theology and Liberal Arts

allyson.woods@stmarys.ac.uk

Chloe Church Chloe Church headshot
Administrator - Institute of Theology and Liberal Arts

Church Chloe Administrator - Institute of Theology and Liberal Arts

chloe.church@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Helen Costigane SHCJ Dr Helen Costigane SHCJ headshot
Programme Director - Theology

Costigane SHCJ Helen Programme Director - Theology

helen.costigane@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Phillips Dr Jacob Phillips headshot
Director of ‚ÄčInstitute of Theology and Liberal Arts

Phillips Jacob Director of ‚ÄčInstitute of Theology and Liberal Arts

jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Pilch Dr Jeremy Pilch headshot
Programme Director - Theology, Religion and Ethics

Pilch Jeremy Programme Director - Theology, Religion and Ethics

jeremy.pilch@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Burdett Dr Sarah Burdett headshot
Course Lead in English

Burdett Sarah Course Lead in English

sarah.burdett@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Simon Uttley Dr Simon Uttley headshot
Visiting Professor in Catholic Education

Uttley Simon Visiting Professor in Catholic Education

simon.uttley@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Wendy Hiscox Dr Wendy Hiscox headshot
Research Fellow - Bioethics

Hiscox Wendy Research Fellow - Bioethics

wendy.hiscox@stmarys.ac.uk

Fr Uwe Michael Lang Fr Uwe Michael Lang headshot
Visiting Lecturer - Mater Ecclesiae College

Lang Uwe Michael Visiting Lecturer - Mater Ecclesiae College

uwemichael.lang@stmarys.ac.uk

Karen North Karen North headshot
Senior Lecturer

North Karen Senior Lecturer

karen.north@stmarys.ac.uk

Marina Izidro Marina Izidro headshot

Izidro Marina

Matthew James Matthew James headshot
Programme Director

James Matthew Programme Director

matthew.james@stmarys.ac.uk

Neil Kingston Neil Kingston headshot
Associate Lecturer

Kingston Neil Associate Lecturer

neil.kingston@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Chris Keith Prof Chris Keith headshot
Director - Centre for the Study of Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity

Keith Chris Director - Centre for the Study of Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity

chris.keith@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof David Jones Prof David Jones headshot
Professor Bioethics

Jones David Professor Bioethics

david.jones@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof James Crossley Prof James Crossley headshot
Professor - Bible, Society and Politics

Crossley James Professor - Bible, Society and Politics

james.crossley@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Peter Tyler Prof Peter Tyler headshot
Professor - Pastoral Theology and Spirituality

Tyler Peter Professor - Pastoral Theology and Spirituality

peter.tyler@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Rod Strange Prof Rod Strange headshot
Rector - Mater Ecclesiae College

Strange Rod Rector - Mater Ecclesiae College

roderick.strange@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Bullivant Prof Stephen Bullivant headshot
Director of the Benedict XVI Centre for Religion and Society

Bullivant Stephen Director of the Benedict XVI Centre for Religion and Society

stephen.bullivant@stmarys.ac.uk

Rev Dr F Javier Ruiz-Ortiz Rev Dr F Javier Ruiz-Ortiz headshot
Lecturer - Mater Ecclesiae College

Ruiz-Ortiz Javier Lecturer - Mater Ecclesiae College

Revd Arch Dr Nikodemos Anagnostopoulos Revd Arch Dr Nikodemos Anagnostopoulos headshot
Visiting Lecturer

Anagnostopoulos Nikodemos Visiting Lecturer

nikodemos-nikolaos.anagnostopoulos@stmarys.ac.uk

Revd Dr Ashley Beck Revd Dr Ashley Beck headshot
Senior Lecturer - Pastoral Ministry

Beck Ashely Senior Lecturer - Pastoral Ministry

ashley.beck@stmarys.ac.uk

Richard Playford Richard Playford headshot
Lecturer - Religious Studies

Playford Richard Lecturer - Religious Studies

richard.playford@stmarys.ac.uk

Sr Mary Magdalene Eitenmiller, OP Sr Mary Magdalene Eitenmiller, OP headshot
Lecturer - Mater Ecclesiae College

Eitenmiller Mary Magdalene Lecturer - Mater Ecclesiae College

mary.magdalene@stmarys.ac.uk