Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Faculty of Sport, Health and Applied Science Staff

Dr Victor F. Zevallos Dr Victor F. Zevallos
Lecturer - Health Sciences (Nutrition)

Zevallos

victor.zevallos@stmarys.ac.uk

Claire Mulvenna Claire Mulvenna
Lecturer - Physical Education and Sport Coaching

Mulvenna

claire.mulvenna@stmarys.ac.uk

Vicky James Vicky James
Technician

James

vicky.james@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Abbe Brady Dr Abbe Brady
Head of Department - Psychology and Pedagogic Science

Brady

abbe.brady@stmarys.ac.uk

Chris Carter Chris Carter
Sports Operations Supervisor

Carter

chris.carter@stmarys.ac.uk

Hayley Legg Hayley Legg
Senior Lecturer - Strength and Conditioning

Legg

hayley.legg@stmarys.ac.uk

Lyndsey Cannon Lyndsey Cannon
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Cannon

lyndsey.cannon@stmarys.ac.uk

Nic Perrem Nic Perrem
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Perrem

nic.perrem@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Lennie Waite Dr Lennie Waite
Research Associate

Waite

lenniewaite@gmail.com

Dr Carolina Sciplino Dr Carolina Sciplino
Senior Lecturer - Psychology

Sciplino

carolina.sciplino@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Lori Minini Dr Lori Minini
Psychology Technician

Minini

lori.minini@stmarys.ac.uk

Rik Mellor Rik Mellor
Senior Lecturer - Sport Science

Mellor

rik.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk

Nigel Domingos Nigel Domingos
Departmental Administrator

Domingos

nigel.domingos@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Christine Campbell Dr Christine Campbell
Senior Lecturer - Psychology

Campbell

christine.campbell@stmarys.ac.uk

Amelia Churnside Amelia Churnside
Project Coordinator

Churnside

amelia.churnside@stmarys.ac.uk

Gill Horgan Gill Horgan
Head of Department - Health Sciences

Horgan

gill.horgan@stmarys.ac.uk

Heather Lockwood Heather Lockwood
Reception Manager

Lockwood

sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk

Lisa Cafferky Lisa Cafferky
Assistant Head - Sports Development and Partnerships

Cafferky

lisa.cafferky@stmarys.ac.uk

Emily Martin Emily Martin
Lecturer - Sport Science and Sport Psychology

Martin

emily.martin@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Leta Pilic Dr Leta Pilic
Lecturer - Nutrition

Pilic

leta.pilic@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Symeon Dagkas Prof Symeon Dagkas
Dean of Faculty - Sport Health and Applied Science

Dagkas

symeon.dagkas@stmarys.ac.uk

Samantha Chant Samantha Chant
Senior Administrative Officer

Chant

samantha.chant@stmarys.ac.uk

Kyri Shiamtanis Kyri Shiamtanis
Programme Director - Nutrition

Shiamtanis

kyri.shiamtanis@stmarys.ac.uk

Justin Smith Justin Smith
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Smith

justin.smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Kate Lawrence Dr Kate Lawrence
Senior Lecturer - Psychology

Lawrence

kate.lawrence@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jamie North Dr Jamie North
Associate Dean - Research and Enterprise

North

jamie.north@stmarys.ac.uk

Ruwan Ramdeen Ruwan Ramdeen
Personal Trainer

Ramdeen

ruwan.ramdeen@stmarys.ac.uk

Mick Woods Mick Woods
EPACC Performance Coach

Woods

michael.woods@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Tallent Dr Jamie Tallent
Senior Lecturer - Strength and Conditioning

Tallent

jamie.tallent@stmarys.ac.uk

James Simms James Simms
Technical Services Manager

Simms

james.simms@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Paul Castle Prof Paul Castle
Visiting Professor

Castle

Will Page Will Page
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Page

will.page@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Elisabetta Canetta Dr Elisabetta Canetta
Programme Director - Applied Physics

Canetta

elisabetta.canetta@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Carla Meijen Dr Carla Meijen
Senior Lecturer - Applied Sport Psychology

Meijen

carla.meijen@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Brian Hemmings Dr Brian Hemmings
Senior Lecturer - Sport Science

Hemmings

brian@golfmind.co.uk

Dr Deborah Coughlin Dr Deborah Coughlin
Nutritionist

Coughlin

Ellen Goldsmith Ellen Goldsmith
Associate Physiotherapist

Goldsmith

ellen.goldsmith@stmarys.ac.uk

Alison Emery Alison Emery
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Emery

alison.emery@stmarys.ac.uk

Natalie Turner Natalie Turner
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Turner

natalie.turner@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Kyriaki Myrissa Dr Kyriaki Myrissa
Lecturer - Nutrition and Health and Exercise Science

Myrissa

kyriaki.myrissa@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Peter Thomson Dr Peter Thomson
Consultant in Sport and Exercise Medicine

Thomson

Romaine Wilson-Steven Romaine Wilson-Steven
Departmental Administrator

Wilson-Steven

romaine.wilson-steven@stmarys.ac.uk

Ben Lonergan Ben Lonergan
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Lonergan

ben.lonergan@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Michael Eynon Dr Michael Eynon
Programme Director - Health and Fitness

Eynon

Michael.Eynon@stmarys.ac.uk

Carrie King Carrie King
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

King

carrie.king@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Lubna Ahmed Dr Lubna Ahmed
Lecturer - Psychology

Ahmed

lubna.ahmed@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Phil Price Dr Phil Price
Senior Lecturer - Strength and Conditioning Science

Price

phil.price@stmarys.ac.uk

Alex Bliss Alex Bliss
Programme Director for Strength and Conditioning Science BSc

Bliss

alex.bliss@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Brown Dr Nicola Brown
Programme Director - Research

Brown

nicola.brown@stmarys.ac.uk

Mark Cousins Mark Cousins
Programme Director - Sport Science

Cousins

mark.cousins@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jade Salim Dr Jade Salim
Senior Lecturer – Sport Science and Sport Psychology

Salim

jade.salim@stmarys.ac.uk

Matt Springham Matt Springham
Senior Lecturer - Strength and Conditioning

Springham

matt.springham@stmarys.ac.uk

Michael Ayres Michael Ayres
Senior Lecturer - Chelsea FC Football Foundation Coaching and Development

Ayres

michael.ayres@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr. Holly Chinnery Dr. Holly Chinnery
Lecturer in Psychology

Chinnery

holly.chinnery@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr. Silvia Riva Dr. Silvia Riva
Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Riva

silvia.riva@stmarys.ac.uk

Nic Evans Nic Evans
Programme Director, Physical Education, Sport and Youth Development

Evans

nic.evans@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr. Thalia Magioglou Dr. Thalia Magioglou
Lecturer in Psychology

Magioglou

thalia.magioglou@stmarys.ac.uk

Alexandra Atack Alexandra Atack
Senior Lecturer - Biomechanics and Performance Analysis

Atack

alexandra.atack@stmarys.ac.uk

Emily Cushion Emily Cushion
Senior Lecturer - Strength and Conditioning Science

Cushion

emily.cushion@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Paul Dancy Dr Paul Dancy
Senior Lecturer - Sports Coaching Science

Dancy

paul.dancy@stmarys.ac.uk

John Pattison John Pattison
Senior Lecturer - Sport Science

Pattison

john.pattison@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Yiannis Mavrommatis Dr Yiannis Mavrommatis
Programme Director - MSc Nutrition and Genetics

Mavrommatis

yiannis.mavrommatis@stmarys.ac.uk

Michael Hobson Michael Hobson
Lecturer - Physical and Sport Education

Hobson

michael.hobson@stmarys.ac.uk

Richard Burden Richard Burden
Senior Lecturer - Sport Science

Burden

richard.burden@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Reid-Smith Andrew Reid-Smith
Head of Department - Sport St Mary's

Reid-Smith

andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Richard Thomas Dr Richard Thomas
Senior Lecturer - Psychology

Thomas

richard.thomas@stmarys.ac.uk

Gareth Crewe Gareth Crewe
Sport Workforce and Placements Officer

Crewe

gareth.crewe@stmarys.ac.uk

Oliver Blenkinsop Oliver Blenkinsop
Programme Director - Sport Rehabilitation MSc

Blenkinsop

oliver.blenkinsop@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Hill Dr Jessica Hill
Programme Director - Applied Sport and Exercise Physiology

Hill

jessica.hill@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Stopher Andrew Stopher
Programme Director - Physical Education, Sport and Youth Development

Stopher

andrew.stopher@stmarys.ac.uk

Nick Cooper Nick Cooper
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Cooper

nick.cooper@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Janet Clegg Dr Janet Clegg
Associate Dean - Student Experience

Clegg

janet.clegg@stmarys.ac.uk

Lionel Scurville Lionel Scurville
Exercise Referral Instructor

Scurville

lionel.scurville@stmarys.ac.uk

Paul Hough Paul Hough
Senior Lecturer - Health and Exercise Science

Hough

paul.hough@stmarys.ac.uk

Colm Murphy Colm Murphy
Lecturer - Sports Coaching Science

Murphy

colm.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Dan Cleather Dr Dan Cleather
Programme Director - Strength and Conditioning

Cleather

strength@stmarys.ac.uk

Laura Williams Laura Williams
Executive Assistant to the Dean - Sport, Health and Applied Science

Williams

laura.williams@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Ross Wadey Dr Ross Wadey
Reader in Sport Psychology

Wadey

ross.wadey@stmarys.ac.uk

Ana Anton Solanas Ana Anton Solanas
Programme Director - Applied Sport Nutrition

Anton Solanas

ana.anton-solanas@stmarys.ac.uk

Julia Headey Julia Headey
Senior Lecturer

Headey

julia.headey@stmarys.ac.uk

Johanna Neville Johanna Neville
Senior Administrative Officer

Neville

johanna.neville@stmarys.ac.uk

Ammi King Ammi King
Programme Director - Human Nutrition

King

alexandra.king@stmarys.ac.uk

Liam McCarthy Liam McCarthy
Senior Lecturer - Physical and Sport Education

McCarthy

liam.mccarthy@stmarys.ac.uk

Tom Hounsell Tom Hounsell
Programme Director for the suite of Foundation, BSc and MSc Football programmes

Hounsell

tom.hounsell@stmarys.ac.uk

Mark Greaves-Lord Mark Greaves-Lord
Clinical Tutor

Greaves-Lord

mark.greaves-lord@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Leanne Griffiths Dr Leanne Griffiths
Head of Department - Sport and Exercise Science

Griffiths

leanne.griffiths@stmarys.ac.uk

Luke Hughes Luke Hughes
Post-doctoral Research Fellow in Applied Exercise Physiology

Hughes

luke.hughes@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Eirini Kelaiditi Dr Eirini Kelaiditi
Programme Director for the BSc Nutrition

Kelaiditi

eirini.kelaiditi@stmarys.ac.uk

Tom Shanks Tom Shanks
Lecturer - Physical and Sport Education

Shanks

thomas.shanks@stmarys.ac.uk

Jack Lineham Jack Lineham
Technician

Lineham

jack.lineham@stmarys.ac.uk

Craig Winrow Craig Winrow
EPACC Coordinator and Performance Coach

Winrow

craig.winrow@stmarys.ac.uk

Julie MacKie Julie MacKie
Lecturer - Physiotherapy and Sports Rehabilitation

MacKie

julie.mackie@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Chris Steer Dr Chris Steer
Lecturer - Applied Physics

Steer

christopher.steer@stmarys.ac.uk

Kendall Jarrett Kendall Jarrett
Lecturer - Sports Coaching Science

Jarrett

kendall.jarrett@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Anne Majumdar Dr Anne Majumdar
Programme Director - Chronic Disease Management

Majumdar

anne.majumdar@stmarys.ac.uk

Tish Jayanetti Tish Jayanetti
Assistant Head - Operations

Jayanetti

tish.jayanetti@stmarys.ac.uk

Anna Huet Anna Huet
Senior Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Huet

anna.huet@stmarys.ac.uk

Billy Senington Billy Senington
Technician

Senington

billy.senington@stmarys.ac.uk

Elaine Mullally Elaine Mullally
Programme Director - Sport Rehabilitation BSc

Mullally

elaine.mullally@stmarys.ac.uk

Bridget Burleigh Bridget Burleigh
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Burleigh

bridget.burleigh@stmarys.ac.uk

Patrick Oxenham Patrick Oxenham
Lecturer - Physical Education, Sport and Youth Development

Oxenham

patrick.oxenham@stmarys.ac.uk

Vanessa Panayi Vanessa Panayi
Departmental Administrator

Panayi

vanessa.panayi@staff.stmarys.ac.uk

Joana Fonseca Joana Fonseca
Senior Lecturer - Physical Education

Fonseca

joana.fonseca@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Stacy Winter Dr Stacy Winter
Senior Lecturer in Applied Sport Psychology

Winter

stacy.winter@stmarys.ac.uk

Alexandra Monk Alexandra Monk
Lecturer– FdSc and BSc Chelsea Football Club Foundation Coaching and Development Degree Programme

Monk

alexandra.monk@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Giuseppe Cimadoro Dr Giuseppe Cimadoro
Senior Lecturer - Strength and Conditioning Science

Cimadoro

giuseppe.cimadoro@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Magali Chohan Dr Magali Chohan
Programme Director - Nutrition

Chohan

magali.chohan@stmarys.ac.uk

Stephanie Lazarczuk Stephanie Lazarczuk
Lecturer - Sport Rehabilitation

Lazarczuk

stephanie.lazarczuk@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Peary Brug Dr Peary Brug
Programme Director - Psychology

Brug

peary.brug@stmarys.ac.uk

Stuart Carrington Stuart Carrington
Lecturer - Sports Coaching Science

Carrington

stuart.carrington@stmarys.ac.uk

James Fleming James Fleming
Programme Director - Applied Sports Nutrition and Sport & Exercise Nutrition

Fleming

james.fleming@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios Sampanis Dr Dimitrios Sampanis
Programme Lead - Physiotherapy (Pre-Registration)

Sampanis

dimitrios.sampanis@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr André Roca Dr André Roca
Programme Director - Performance Football Coaching

Roca

andre.roca@stmarys.ac.uk

Pia Matthews Pia Matthews
Senior Lecturer - MA Bioethics and Medical Law

Matthews

Tom Howard Tom Howard
Associate Lecturer

Howard

tom.howard@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Ryan Mahaffey Dr Ryan Mahaffey
Senior Lecturer - Biomechanics and Performance Analysis

Mahaffey

ryan.mahaffey@stmarys.ac.uk