Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Psychology staff

peary-brugDr Peary Brug

Programme Director
Expertise: Social psychology, Political psychology, Human relationships

peary.brug@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4342

chris-campbellDr Christine Campbell

Senior Lecturer
Expertise: Intimate relationships

christine.campbell@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4140

richard-thomasDr Richard Thomas

Senior Lecturer
Expertise: Social brain, Embodied cognition, Numerical cognition

richard.thomas@stmarys.ac.uk 
020 8240 4277

carolina-scipolinoDr Carolina Sciplino

Senior Lecturer
Expertise: Intergenerational family relationships, Developmental psychology, Child psychology

carolina.sciplino@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4849

guglielmo-calviniDr Guglielmo Calvini

Senior Lecturer
Expertise: Cognitive psychology, Adult social cognition, Neuroscience

guglielmo.calvini@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4387

Dr Lubna Ahmed

Senior Lecturer
Expertise: Visual attention, Cross-cultural cognition, Pedagogical research

lubna.ahmed@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4264

kate-lawrence Dr Kate Lawrence

Senior Lecturer
Expertise: Social cognition, Diet and mental health

kate.lawrence@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4354

marcelle-fernandesDr Marcelle Fernandes

Lecturer
Expertise: Memory, Cognition

marcelle.fernandes@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2337

craig-owenDr Craig Owen

Lecturer
Expertise: Social psychology, Critical health psychology, Qualitative research methods

craig.owen@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 1039

angie-cucchiDr Angie Cucchi

Lecturer
Expertise: Mentalising, Eating disorders, Self-harm, Personality disorders

angie.cucchi@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 1027

lori-mininiDr Lori Minini

Technician
Expertise: Visual perception, Visual neuroscience, Visuomotor control

lori.minini@stmarys.ac.uk