Andrew Reid-Smith

Director of Sport and Head of Department
Email: andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4330

No Photo Available

Craig Winrow

EPACC Coordinator and Performance Coach Performance coach, athlete training camps and workshops
Email: craig.winrow@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2324

Craig Winrow

Mick Woods

EPACC Performance Coach, athlete training camps and workshops
Email: mick.woods@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2324

No Photo Available

Rowan Axe

EPACC Assistant
Email: rowan.axe@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2324

No Photo Available

Lisa Cafferky

Sports Development Manager - SIMMSport and coaching and volunteering
Email: lisa.cafferky@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2309

No Photo Available

Ollie Toogood

Student Sport Development Officer
Email: ollie.toogood@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4000 (ext. 1024)

Ollie Toogood

Tish Jayanetti

Sports Facilities Manager, Partnerships, service level agreements, and event management
Email: tish.jayanetti@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4320

No Photo Available

Chris Carter

Sports Facilities Duty Manager, Facilities enquiries and bookings
Email: chris.carter@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4229

Chris Carter

Cathryn Ogori

Assistant Sports Facilities Manager, Facilities enquiries and bookings
Email: cathryn.ogori@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8250

No Photo Available

Jamie Evans

Fitness and Conditioning Suite Manager
Email: jamie.evans@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4358

Jamie Evans

Paul Farr

Receptionist
Email: sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4334

Paul Farr

Heather Lockwood

Receptionist
Email: sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4334

Heather Lockwood

Jasmine Lines

Part-Time Receptionist

Jasmine Lines

Jenny Craig

SIMMSactive Coordinator

Jenny Craig

Christine Mullen

Executive Assistant to the Director of Sport

Christine Mullen

Gareth Crewe

Sports Volunteering and Community Outreach Officer

Gareth Crewe