Skip to content Exit mobile menu

My nationality is from the following region...

Selected the wrong course level? Go back to course level selection.

Not sure?

If you don't know which region your nationality falls within here's a helpful guide:

  • UK: Britain (including England, Wales and Scotland) and Northern Ireland
  • European Union (non UK):  Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden
  • Rest of the world: Any other nationality not listed above. Switzerland  and EEA countries  are considered overseas fee payers, although there are some exceptions as outlined on the UKCISA website.