Naylor Library and Teddington Lock Sports Facilities

Our Teddington Lock sports facilities are located on Broom Road, a short drive away from our Strawberry Hill campus. If you are using a sat nav for your journey there, you can use the postcode TW11 9NW.

The Naylor Library is also located on Waldegrave Road and is a five minute walk from the main Strawberry Hill campus entrance.

Service Departments and General Information

For staff in academic schools, please visit the relevant staff page below:

Service

Contact Details

Accommodation Service

accommodation@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4034

Alumni Association

alumni@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4370

Benedict XVI Centre for Religion and Society

stephen.bullivant@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4185

Bar

020 8240 4054

Careers Service

careers@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4055

Catering

catering@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4065

CBET

cbet@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2311

Chaplaincy

chaplaincy@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4002

Conferences

conferences@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4044 / 4311

Counselling Service

counselling@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4187

Disability and Dyslexia Service

disability&dyslexia@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4353

Educational Liaison

lucia.byrne@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4247

Endurance Performance and Coaching Centre

epacc@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2384

Estates and Facilities

estates@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4096
020 8240 4036

Fees Office

feesoffice@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4035

Health Centre

medical@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4100

Health and Wellbeing Services

cindy.croucher-wright@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4284

Housekeeping

020 8240 4068

InSpiRe

inspire@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4082

International

international@stmarys.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8240 4192

IT Services

helpdesk@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4061

Joseph Conrad Studies

allan.simmons@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4126

Library Services

enquiry@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4097

Marketing

socialmedia@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4289

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Services

sportandhealthservices@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4070

Registry

admit@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4028

Centre for Research and Development in Catholic Education

crdce@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2386

Safety and Security

020 8240 4335

Scholarships

scholarships@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4031

SHOCC

cook.k3@sky.com
020 8979 7405

Sport Performance Services

sportandhealthservices@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4070

Sport Scholarships

andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4330

Sport St Mary's

sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4334

Student Behaviour

comment@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2330

Student Funding Service

studentfundingservice@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4048

Student Recruitment Office

recruit@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2314

Student Services

studentservices@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 8238

Centre for the Study of Modern Slavery

carole.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4205

Widening Participation

lucia.byrne@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4247

Workplace Learning

cwl@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4152