Waldegrave Drawing Room exterior

Contact Information Address and Contact Details

Contact Us

Reception Switchboard:
020 8240 4000
Fax Number: 020 8240 4255

Visit Us

Our Address:
St Mary's University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Teddington Lock Sports Facilities Postcode:
TW11 9NW


Teddington Lock Sports Facilities

Our Teddington Lock sports facilities are located on Broom Road, a short drive away from our Strawberry Hill campus.

If you are using a sat nav for your journey there, you can use the postcode TW11 9NW.


Service Departments and General Information

For staff in academic schools, please visit the relevant staff page below:

Service

Telephone

Email

Accommodation Service

020 8240 4034

accommodation@stmarys.ac.uk

Alumni Association

020 8240 4007

alumni@stmarys.ac.uk

Bar

020 8240 4054

 

Careers Service

020 8240 4055

careers@stmarys.ac.uk

Catering

020 8240 4065

catering@stmarys.ac.uk

CBET

020 8240 2311

cbet@stmarys.ac.uk

Chaplaincy

020 8240 4002

chaplaincy@stmarys.ac.uk

The St Mary's Clinic

020 8240 4070

Contact The St Mary's Clinic

Conferences

020 8240 4044 / 4311

conferences@stmarys.ac.uk

Counselling Service

020 8240 4187

counselling@stmarys.ac.uk

Dyslexia & Disability Service

020 8240 4353

dyslexia&disability@stmarys.ac.uk

Educational Liaison

020 8240 4247

alasdair.robertson@stmarys.ac.uk

Endurance Performance and Coaching

020 8240 2384

epacc@stmarys.ac.uk

Estates and Facilities

020 8240 4096
020 8240 4036

estates@stmarys.ac.uk

Fees Office

020 8240 4035

feesoffice@stmarys.ac.uk

Health Centre

020 8240 4100

medical@stmarys.ac.uk

Housekeeping

020 8240 4068

 

InSpiRe

020 8240 4082

inspire@stmarys.ac.uk

International

+44 (0)20 8240 2307

international@stmarys.ac.uk

IT Services

020 8240 4061

helpdesk@stmarys.ac.uk

Joseph Conrad Studies

020 8240 4126

allan.simmons@stmarys.ac.uk

Library Services

020 8240 4097

enquiry@stmarys.ac.uk

Marketing

020 8240 4118

marketing@stmarys.ac.uk

Recruitment Office

020 8240 2314

recruit@stmarys.ac.uk

Registry

020 8240 4028

admit@stmarys.ac.uk

Religion and History

020 8240 4193

nur.masalha@stmarys.ac.uk

Safety and Security

020 8240 4335

 

Scholarships

020 8240 4031

scholarships@stmarys.ac.uk

SHOCC

020 8979 7405

cook.k3@sky.com

Sport Scholarships

020 8240 4330

andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Sport St Mary's

020 8240 4334

sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk

Student Behaviour

020 8240 2330

comment@stmarys.ac.uk

Student Funding Service

020 8240 4048

studentfundingservice@stmarys.ac.uk

Student Services

020 8240 8238

studentservices@stmarys.ac.uk

Widening Participation

020 8240 4247

alasdair.robertson@stmarys.ac.uk

Workplace and Community Health

020 8240 4116

sarah.spencer-bowdage@stmarys.ac.uk

Workplace Learning

020 8240 4152

cwl@stmarys.ac.uk