External Website

This website, www.stmarys.ac.uk, is designed and edited by Website Editor James Peach in the Marketing, Design and Communications team.

Please send any requests regarding updates to pages within this website to webmaster@stmarys.ac.uk and copy and paste the URL (web address) of the page you would like to be amended into your email, for example: www.stmarys.ac.uk/marketing/.

SIMMSpace and StaffNet

SIMMSpace and StaffNet are internally facing websites for staff and students only, and are managed by Content Manager Jonathan Lucas in Information Services. Any updates for SIMMSpace and StaffNet should be sent to portalservices@stmarys.ac.uk.

Media Centre, Facebook and Twitter

The St Mary's Media Centre, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Google+ and LinkedIn accounts are managed and updated by Senior PR and Marketing Officer Marina Boor. Please send any news updates and queries regarding blogs and social media to marina.boor@stmarys.ac.uk.

Photography

Any requests or queries regarding the photography used on this website should be sent to the official University photographer Christine Jarvis at christine.jarvis@stmarys.ac.uk.

Photography and filming takes place regularly both on and off campus covering a variety of events that make up the St Mary’s annual calendar.

In order to comply with the 1998 Data Protection Act, St Mary’s University, Twickenham, would like to inform you that images may be used in the following ways to promote St Mary’s: printed promotional publications, advertisements, in conjunction with a press release, University website (please note that websites can be viewed throughout the world, not just in the United Kingdom where UK law applies), University Social Media platforms, University promotional videos for the website and YouTube page, Audio Recordings.

If there is a photograph used on this website that you would like to be removed, please contact webmaster@stmarys.ac.uk and include the URL (web address) of the page the photograph is featured on.

Marketing Design and Communications Team

Ruth Mellor

Marketing Manager, Design and Communication
Email: ruth.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4083

Ruth Mellor

Marina Boor

Senior PR and Marketing Officer
Email: marina.boor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4850

Marina Boor

James Peach

Website Editor
Email: james.peach@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118

James Peach

Sam Yarnold

PR Officer
Email: sam.yarnold@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289

Sam Yarnold

Anna Boccassini

Publications Officer
Email: anna.boccassini@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118

Anna Boccassini

Christine Jarvis

University Photographer and Reprographics Supervisor
Email: christine.jarvis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289

Christine Jarvis

Rachel Bowles

Senior Marketing Administrator
Email: rachel.bowles@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118

Rachel Bowles

Maureen John

Reprographics Officer
Email: maureen.john@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289

Photo unavailable

Benjamin Laird

Marketing Intern
Email: benjamin.laird@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118

Benjamin Laird

Sarah McKenna-Ayres

Additional Photography
Email: sarah.mckenna-ayres@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289

Sarah McKenna-Ayres