External Website

This website, www.stmarys.ac.uk, is designed and edited by Website Officer James Peach in the Marketing, Design and Communications team.

Please send any requests regarding updates to pages within this website to webmaster@stmarys.ac.uk and copy and paste the URL (web address) of the page you would like to be amended into your email, for example: www.stmarys.ac.uk/undergraduate/.

SIMMSpace and StaffNet

SIMMSpace and StaffNet are internally facing websites for staff and students only, and are managed by Content Manager Jonathan Lucas in Information Services. Any updates for SIMMSpace and StaffNet should be sent to portalservices@stmarys.ac.uk.

Media Centre, Facebook and Twitter

The St Mary's Media Centre, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Google+, The Student Room and LinkedIn accounts are managed and updated by PR Officer Sam Yarnold. Please send any news updates and queries regarding blogs and social media to sam.yarnold@stmarys.ac.uk.

Photography

Any requests or queries regarding the photography used on this website should be sent to the official University photographer Christine Jarvis at christine.jarvis@stmarys.ac.uk.

Photography and filming takes place regularly both on and off campus covering a variety of events that make up the St Mary’s annual calendar.

In order to comply with the 1998 Data Protection Act, St Mary’s University, Twickenham, would like to inform you that images may be used in the following ways to promote St Mary’s: printed promotional publications, advertisements, in conjunction with a press release, University website (please note that websites can be viewed throughout the world, not just in the United Kingdom where UK law applies), University Social Media platforms, University promotional videos for the website and YouTube page, Audio Recordings.

If there is a photograph used on this website that you would like to be removed, please contact webmaster@stmarys.ac.uk and include the URL (web address) of the page the photograph is featured on.

Marketing Design and Communications Team

Ruth Mellor

Head of Marketing
Email: ruth.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4083

Ruth Mellor

Talia Field

Senior Website Manager
Email: talia.field@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2350

Talia Field

Sam Yarnold

PR Officer
Email: sam.yarnold@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8262

Sam Yarnold

James Peach

Website Officer
Email: james.peach@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118

James Peach

Louise Sullivan

Market Research and Data Analyst
Email: louise.sullivan@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8274

Louise Sullivan

Christine Jarvis

University Photographer and Reprographics Supervisor
Email: christine.jarvis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118

Christine Jarvis

Rachel Bowles

Senior Marketing Administrator
Email: rachel.bowles@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289

Rachel Bowles

Ben Laird

Reprographics Officer
Email: benjamin.laird@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8245

Ben Laird

Christian Anderson

Marketing Intern
Email: christian.anderson@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8245

Christian Anderson

Sarah McKenna-Ayres

Additional Photography
Email: sarah.mckenna-ayres@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289

Sarah McKenna-Ayres