St Mary's websites

About This Website Marketing, Design and Communications Team

Search For a Course

View a Prospectus

External Website

This website, www.stmarys.ac.uk, is designed and edited by Senior Web Editor Talia Field in the Marketing, Design and Communications team.

Please send any requests regarding updates to pages within this website to webmaster@stmarys.ac.uk and copy and paste the URL (web address) of the page you would like to be amended into your email, for example: www.stmarys.ac.uk/marketing/.


SIMMSpace
and StaffNet

SIMMSpace and StaffNet are internally facing websites for staff and students only, and are managed by Content Manager Jonathan Lucas in Information Services. Any updates for SIMMSpace and StaffNet should be sent to portalservices@smuc.ac.uk.


Media Centre, Facebook and Twitter

The St Mary's Media Centre, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram, Google+ and LinkedIn accounts are managed and updated by Senior PR and Marketing Officer Marina Boor. Please send any news updates and queries regarding blogs and social media to marina.boor@stmarys.ac.uk.


Photography

Any requests or queries regarding the photography used on this website should be sent to the official University photographer Christine Jarvis at christine.jarvis@stmarys.ac.uk.

Photography and filming takes place regularly both on and off campus covering a variety of events that make up the St Mary’s annual calendar.

In order to comply with the 1998 Data Protection Act, St Mary’s University, Twickenham, would like to inform you that images may be used in the following ways to promote St Mary’s: printed promotional publications, advertisements, in conjunction with a press release, University website (please note that websites can be viewed throughout the world, not just in the United Kingdom where UK law applies), University Social Media platforms, University promotional videos for the website and YouTube page, Audio Recordings.

If there is a photograph used on this website that you would like to be removed, please contact talia.field@stmarys.ac.uk and include the URL (web address) of the page the photograph is featured on.

Marketing Design and Communications Team


Ruth Mellor

Marketing Manager,
Design and Communication

Email: ruth.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4083
Ruth Mellor

Marina Boor

Senior PR and Marketing Officer

Email: marina.boor@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4850
Marina Boor

Talia Field

Senior Website Editor

Email: talia.field@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4850
Talia Field

James Peach

Website Editor

Email: james.peach@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118
James Peach

Christine Jarvis

University Photographer and Reprographics Supervisor

Email: christine.jarvis@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289
Christine Jarvis

Maureen John

Reprographics Officer

Email: maureen.john@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4118
Photo unavailable

Benjamin Laird

Marketing Intern

Email: benjamin.laird@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4850

Benjamin Laird

Sarah McKenna-Ayres

Additional Photography

Email: sarah.mckenna-ayres@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4289
Sarah McKenna-Ayres