Zander Lavall

SU President
Email: supresident@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

Zander Lavall

Donna Smith

Chief Executive Officer
Email: donna.smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4131

Donna Smith

Shakil Caunhye

Finance Manager (Deputy CEO)
Email: shakil.caunhye@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4215

Shakil Caunhye

Joe Garvey

Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: joe.garvey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

Joe Garvey

Linda Sherwood

Shop and Administration Manager
Email: linda.sherwood@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4312

Linda Sherwood

Liam Burnett

Sports and Societies Administrator
Email: liam.burnett@stmarys.ac.uk

No image available