Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Senior Management Team

Jo Blunden Jo Blunden

Chief Operating Officer
jo.blunden@stmarys.ac.uk

Paul Bridge headshotPaul Bridge

Pro Vice-Chancellor -
Global Engagement
paul.bridge@stmarys.ac.uk

Richard Soloman

Richard Solomon

 

Chief Financial Officer

richard.solomon@stmarys.ac.uk

 

Dr Adam LongcroftDr Adam Longcroft

Dean of Learning and Teaching
adam.longcroft@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob PhillipsDr Jacob Phillips

Head of ​Institute of Theology
jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Philip BoothProf Philip Booth

Interim Director of Catholic Mission
philip.booth@stmarys.ac.uk

Claire TapiaClaire Tapia

Head of Research Services
claire.tapia@stmarys.ac.uk

Bruce RigalBruce Rigal

Director of the Institute of Business, Law and Society
bruce.rigal@stmarys.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Jenny WilottJenny Willott

Director of Enterprise and Innovation
jenny.willott@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableAndrew Browning

Clerk to the Board of Governors & Legal Counsel
andrew.browning@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableLiz Bell

Director of Strategic Planning
elizabeth.bell@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Sukhi Panesar

Senior In-House Legal Advisor
sukhi.panesar@stmarys.ac.uk