Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Senior Management Team

SYMEON_DAGKAS_FEB_22_TBM_2384Prof Symeon Dagkas

Provost and Chief Academic Officer 
symeon.dagkas@stmarys.ac.uk

Jo Blunden Jo Blunden

Chief Operating Officer
jo.blunden@stmarys.ac.uk

andrew-browningAndrew Browning

University Secretary and Head of Governance
andrew.browning@stmarys.ac.uk

Leanne Griffiths headshotDr Leanne Griffiths

Dean of Sport, Allied Health and Performance Science
leanne.griffiths@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Anna Lise Gordon Anna-Lise Gordon

Director of ​Institute of Education
annalise.gordon@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Adam LongcroftDr Adam Longcroft

Dean of Learning and Teaching
adam.longcroft@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob PhillipsDr Jacob Phillips

Director of ​Institute of Theology
jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

karen-sandersKaren Sanders

Interim Head of the Institute of Business, Law and Society and Strategic Lead
karen.sanders@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableIqfa Hudda

Head of Research Services
iqfa.hudda@stmarys.ac.uk

Claire BrookesClaire Brookes

Interim Director of Global Engagement
claire.brookes@stmarys.ac.uk

Jenny WilottJenny Willott

Director of Enterprise and Innovation
jenny.willott@stmarys.ac.uk

Chris PagetChris Paget

Director of Estates and Campus Services 
chris.paget@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableTBC

Chief Information Officer

Photo unavailableTBC

HR Director

simon-williams-15Simon Williams

Director of Student Operations 
simon.williams@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableTBC

Head of Registry Services

james-turnbullJames Turnbull

Students' Union CEO
james.turnbull@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableAndrew Reid-Smith

Head of Department for Sport St Mary's

Photo unavailableLiz Bell

Director of Strategic Planning
elizabeth.bell@stmarys.ac.uk

Timothy Emmett

Business Development Director
timothy.emmett@stmarys.ac.uk

 

Photo unavailableSukhi Panesar

Senior In-House Legal Advisor
sukhi.panesar@stmarys.ac.uk

Download management structure