Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Senior Management Team

Prof John Charmley Prof John Charmley

Pro Vice-Chancellor -
Academic Strategy and Research
john.charmley@stmarys.ac.uk

Rt Hon Ruth Kelly Ruth Kelly

Pro Vice-Chancellor
ruth.kelly@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailablePaul Bridge

Pro Vice-Chancellor -
Global Engagement
paul.bridge@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew BoggsAndrew Boggs

University Secretary and Director of Government Relations
andrew.boggs@stmarys.ac.uk

Jo Blunden Jo Blunden

Chief Operating Officer
jo.blunden@stmarys.ac.uk

Richard SolomanRichard Solomon

Chief Financial Officer
richard.solomon@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Symeon Dagkas Symeon Dagkas

Dean of Faculty -
Sport, Health and Applied Science
symeon.dagkas@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Anna Lise Gordon Anna-Lise Gordon

Director of ​Institute of Education
annalise.gordon@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Adam LongcroftDr Adam Longcroft

Dean of Learning and Teaching
adam.longcroft@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob PhillipsDr Jacob Phillips

Head of ​Institute of Theology
jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Philip BoothProf Philip Booth

Dean of Faculty -
Education, Humanities and Social Sciences
philip.booth@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableClaire Tapia

Head of Research Services
claire.tapia@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableClaire Brookes

Director of Recruitment
claire.brookes@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableRichard Prescott

Director of Communications, PR and Marketing
richard.prescott@stmarys.ac.uk

Jenny WilottJenny Willott

Director of Enterprise and Innovation
jenny.willott@stmarys.ac.uk

Yasmina Mallam-HassamPhoto unavailable

Head of Employability Services
yasmina.mallam-hassam@stmarys.ac.uk

Chris PagetChris Paget

Director of Estates and Campus Services 
chris.paget@stmarys.ac.uk

Sammy MassiahSamuel Massiah

Chief Information Officer
samuel.massiah@stmarys.ac.uk

simon-williams-15Simon Williams

Director of Student Operations 
simon.williams@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableCanon Peter Newby

Chaplain 
peter.newby@stmarys.ac.uk

Sue WhitamSue Whitham

Head of Student Services 
susan.whitham@stmarys.ac.uk

 

Photo unavailableMartin Hoyle

Head of Registry Services
martin.hoyle@stmarys.ac.uk

Catherine ReddingCatherine Redding

Students' Union CEO
catherine.redding@stmarys.ac.uk


Photo unavailableAndrew Browning

Clerk to the Board of Governors & Legal Counsel
andrew.browning@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableLiz Bell

Director of Strategic Planning
elizabeth.bell@stmarys.ac.uk