Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Senior Management Team

Jo Blunden Jo Blunden

Chief Operating Officer
jo.blunden@stmarys.ac.uk

Paul Bridge headshotPaul Bridge

Pro Vice-Chancellor -
Global Engagement
paul.bridge@stmarys.ac.uk

 

richard-solomanRichard Solomon

Chief Financial Officer

richard.solomon@stmarys.ac.uk

 

andrew-browningAndrew Browning

University Secretary and Head of Governance
andrew.browning@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Adam LongcroftDr Adam Longcroft

Dean of Learning and Teaching
adam.longcroft@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob PhillipsDr Jacob Phillips

Director of ​Institute of Theology
jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

Bruce RigalBruce Rigal

Director of the Institute of Business, Law and Society
bruce.rigal@stmarys.ac.uk

Kim SalmonsKim Salmons

Associate Director for Academic Strategy
kim.salmons@stmarys.ac.uk

 

Jenny WilottJenny Willott

Director of Enterprise and Innovation
jenny.willott@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableLiz Bell

Director of Strategic Planning
elizabeth.bell@stmarys.ac.uk

Chris PagetChris Paget

Director of Estates and Campus Services 
chris.paget@stmarys.ac.uk

Sammy MassiahSamuel Massiah

Chief Information Officer
samuel.massiah@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailableMartin Hoyle

Head of Registry Services
martin.hoyle@stmarys.ac.uk

Catherine ReddingCatherine Redding

Students' Union CEO (on maternity leave)
catherine.redding@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Sukhi Panesar

Senior In-House Legal Advisor (on maternity leave)
sukhi.panesar@stmarys.ac.uk