Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Your Students' Union contacts

Officer Team

photo-unavailableNatalie Hobkirk

SU President 
Emailsupresident@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

photo-unavailableDan Barnes

Vice-President Community
Emailvpcommuity@stmarys.ac.uk

photo-unavailableAly Hughes

Vice-President Sports and Societies
Emailvpsportsocieties@stmarys.ac.uk

Senior Management

donna-harrisonDonna Smith

Chief Executive Officer (on maternity leave)
Emaildonna.smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4131

Marketing and Communications Team

joe-garvey14Joe Garvey

Marketing and Communications Manager
Emailjoe.garvey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

photo-unavailableJosh Goddard

Events and Fundraising Officer 
Emailjosh.goddard@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4347

Activities Team

photo-unavailableLiam Burnett

Sports and Societies Administrator 
Emailliam.burnett@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1046

Finance Team

photo-unavailableJames Turnbull

Finance Officer
Emailjames.turnbull@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 1046