Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Your Students' Union contacts

conal-baxterConal Baxter

SU President 
Emailsupresident@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

tim-rogersTim Rogers

Vice-President Community
Emailvpcommuity@stmarys.ac.uk

jess-careyJess Carey

Vice-President Sports and Societies
Emailvpsportsocieties@stmarys.ac.uk

donna-harrisonDonna Smith

Chief Executive Officer (on maternity leave)
Emaildonna.smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4131

photo-unavailableAndy Moorwood

Chief Executive Officer (Maternity cover)
Emailandrew.morwood@stmarys.ac.uk

shakil-caunhyeShakil Caunhye

Finance Manager (Deputy CEO)
Emailshakil.caunhye@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4215

joe-garvey14Joe Garvey

Marketing and Communications Manager
Emailjoe.garvey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

linda-sherwoodLinda Sherwood

Shop and Administration Manager
Emaillinda.sherwood@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4312

photo-unavailableLiam Burnett

Sports and Societies Administrator 
Emailliam.burnett@stmarys.ac.uk