Skip to contentExit mobile menu

Your Students' Union contacts

zander-lavallZander Lavall

SU President 
Emailsupresident@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

henry-morrantHenry Morrant

Vice-President Community
Emailvpcommuity@stmarys.ac.uk

sam-cliffeSam Cliffe

Vice-President Sports and Societies
Emailvpsportsocieties@stmarys.ac.uk

donna-harrisonDonna Smith

Chief Executive Officer 
Emaildonna.smith@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4131

shakil-caunhyeShakil Caunhye

Finance Manager (Deputy CEO)
Emailshakil.caunhye@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4215

joe-garvey14Joe Garvey

Marketing and Communications Manager
Emailjoe.garvey@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4315

linda-sherwoodLinda Sherwood

Shop and Administration Manager
Emaillinda.sherwood@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4312

photo-unavailableLiam Burnett

Sports and Societies Administrator 
Emailliam.burnett@stmarys.ac.uk

photo-unavailableJenny Carr

Representation, Democracy and Communications Intern
Email: jenny.carr@stmarys.ac.uk

none