Management Structure Diagram (PDF)

The Right Reverend Richard
Moth MA JCL KC*HS,
Bishop of the Forces

Chair of Governors

Bishop Moth

Francis Campbell

Vice-Chancellor

Francis Campbell

David Leen BSc (Hons), ACA

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Resources
Email: david.leen@stmarys.ac.uk

David Leen

Dr Claire Taylor FHEA FSEDA

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Students and
External Relations
Email: claire.taylor@stmarys.ac.uk

Claire Taylor

Prof Anne Moran OBE

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Global Engagement

Prof Anne Moran
Lance Pettitt

Dr Maureen Glackin BA PGCE MA

Head of School - Education, Theology and Leadership
Email: maureen.glackin@stmarys.ac.uk

Maureen Glackin

Christopher Hull

Head of School - Management and Social Sciences
Email: christopher.hull@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4236

Christopher Hull

Prof John Brewer

Head of School - Sport, Health and Applied Science
Email: john.brewer@stmarys.ac.uk

John Brewer

Father Benedict Jonak

University Chaplain
Email: benedict.jonak@stmarys.ac.uk

Fr Benedict

Graham Fice BA, MSc

Clerk to the Governors / Company Secretary
Email: graham.fice@stmarys.ac.uk

Graham Fice

Heads of Professional Services

Magdalen Attwater

Head of Careers
Email: magdalen.attwater@stmarys.ac.uk

Magdalen Attwater

Mariann Baker

Head of International Office
Email: mariann.baker@stmarys.ac.uk

Mariann Baker

Ruth Mellor

Interim Head of Marketing and UK Recruitment
Email: ruth.mellor@stmarys.ac.uk

Ruth Mellor

Tam Milner

Registrar
Email: tam.milner@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Moeen Muzaffar

Director of IT
Email: moeen.muzaffar@stmarys.ac.uk

Moeen Muzaffar

Terry Noys

Director of Finance
Email: terry.noys@stmarys.ac.uk

Terry Noys

Andrew Reid-Smith

Director of Sport St Mary's
Email: andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Reid-Smith

Martin Scarrott

Director of Library and Learning Technology
Email: martin.scarrott@stmarys.ac.uk

Martin Scarrott

Sue Whitham

Head of Student Services
Email: susan.whitham@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Andy Wright

Director of Estates and Facilities
Email: andy.wright@stmarys.ac.uk

Andy Wright