Francis Campbell

Vice-Chancellor

Francis Campbell

Dr Claire Taylor

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Academic Strategy
Email: claire.taylor@stmarys.ac.uk

Claire Taylor

Prof Anne Moran

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Global Engagement
Email: anne.moran@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Anne Moran

Rt Hon Ruth Kelly

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Research and Enterprise
Email: ruth.kelly@stmarys.ac.uk

Rt Hon Ruth Kelly

Terry Noys

Chief Operating Officer
Email: terry.noys@stmarys.ac.uk

Terry Noys

Jo Blunden

Senior Director of People
Email: jo.blunden@stmarys.ac.uk

Jo Blunden

Prof Edward Acton

Advisor to St Mary's
Email: edward.acton@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Simon Williams

University Secretary
Email: simon.williams@stmarys.ac.uk

Simon Williams

Mark Griffin

Interim Head of School - Arts and Humanities. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email:
mark.griffin@stmarys.ac.uk

Mark Griffin

Dr Maureen Glackin

Head of School - Education, Theology and Leadership. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email: maureen.glackin@stmarys.ac.uk

Maureen Glackin

Christopher Hull

Head of School - Management and Social Sciences. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email: christopher.hull@stmarys.ac.uk

Christopher Hull

Prof John Brewer

Head of School - Sport, Health and Applied Science. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email: john.brewer@stmarys.ac.uk

John Brewer

Tim Cobbett

Interim Registrar
Email: tim.cobbett@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Jane Chambers

Director of Teaching and Learning
Email: jane.chambers@stmarys.ac.uk

Jane Chambers

Andrew Reid-Smith

Director of Sport St Mary's
Email: andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Reid-Smith

Chris Kerzich

Director of the Americas, Canada and Global Catholic Engagement
Email: chris.kerzich@stmarys.ac.uk

Chris Kerzich

Claire Tapia

Head of Research Office
Email: claire.tapia@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available

Liz Coombs

Director of Centre for Workplace Learning
Email: liz.coombs@stmarys.ac.uk

Liz Coombs

Martin Scarrott

Director of Library and Learning Technology
Email: martin.scarrott@stmarys.ac.uk

Martin Scarrott

Donna Smith

Students' Union Chief Executive Officer
Email: donna.smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Donna Smith

Magdalen Attwater

Head of Careers
Email: magdalen.attwater@stmarys.ac.uk

Magdalen Attwater

Andy Wright

Director of Estates and Facilities
Email: andy.wright@stmarys.ac.uk

Andy Wright

Liz Bell

Head of Corporate Planning
Email: elizabeth.bell@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Udey Chowdhury

Acting Director of Finance
Email: udey.chowdhury@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Kathryn Field

Catering Services Manager
Email: kathryn.field@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Terry Docherty

Health and Safety Officer
Email: terry.docherty@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Leroy Bunbury

Director of Legal Services
Email: leroy.bunbury@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Gwen O'Leary

Head of Human Resources
Email: gwen.oleary@stmarys.ac.uk

Gwen O'Leary

Sue Whitham

Head of Student Services
Email: susan.whitham@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available