Francis Campbell

Vice-Chancellor

Francis Campbell

Prof John Charmley

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Academic Strategy
Email: john.charmley@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof John Charmley

Rt Hon Ruth Kelly

Pro Vice-Chancellor - Research and Enterprise
Email: ruth.kelly@stmarys.ac.uk

Rt Hon Ruth Kelly

Mark Sudbury

Senior Director of Global Engagement
Email: mark.sudbury@stmarys.ac.uk

Mark Sudbury

John Unsworth

Interim Chief Operating Officer
Email: john.unsworth@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Jo Blunden

Senior Director of People
Email: jo.blunden@stmarys.ac.uk

Jo Blunden

Simon Williams

University Secretary
Email: simon.williams@stmarys.ac.uk

Simon Williams

Prof Karen Sanders

Head of School - Arts and Humanities. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email:
karen.sanders@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Dr Maureen Glackin

Head of School - Education, Theology and Leadership. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email: maureen.glackin@stmarys.ac.uk

Maureen Glackin

Christopher Hull

Head of School - Management and Social Sciences. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email: christopher.hull@stmarys.ac.uk

Christopher Hull

Prof John Brewer

Head of School - Sport, Health and Applied Science. Also a member of the Senior Management Team
Email: john.brewer@stmarys.ac.uk

John Brewer

Jane Chambers

Director of Teaching and Learning
Email: jane.chambers@stmarys.ac.uk

Jane Chambers

Monika Nangia

Registrar
Email: monika.nangia@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Andrew Reid-Smith

Director of Sport St Mary's
Email: andrew.reid-smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Reid-Smith

Joe Docherty

International Director
Email: joe.docherty@stmarys.ac.uk

Photo unavailable

Chris Kerzich

Director of the Americas
Email: chris.kerzich@stmarys.ac.uk

Chris Kerzich

Magdalen Attwater

Head of Careers
Email: magdalen.attwater@stmarys.ac.uk

Magdalen Attwater

Liz Coombs

Director of Centre for Workplace Learning
Email: liz.coombs@stmarys.ac.uk

Liz Coombs

Cindy Croucher-Wright

Acting Head of Conferences
Email: cindy.croucher-wright@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4284

No picture available

Donna Smith

Students' Union Chief Executive Officer
Email: donna.smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Donna Smith

Julian Smyth

Director of Development
Email: julian.smyth@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Philip Booth

Director of Research & Public Engagement
Email: philip.booth@stmarys.ac.uk

Philip Booth

Liz Bell

Head of Corporate Planning
Email: elizabeth.bell@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Beatrice Veerasingham

Director of Finance
Email: beatrice.veerasingham@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Rhys Davies

Interim Cheif Information Officer
Email: rhys.davies@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Kathryn Field

Catering Manager
Email: kathryn.field@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Andy Wright

Director of Estates and Facilities
Email: andy.wright@stmarys.ac.uk

Andy Wright

Canon Peter Newby

Chaplain
Email: peter.newby@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Leroy Bunbury

Director of Legal Services
Email: leroy.bunbury@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available

Gwen O'Leary

Head of Human Resources
Email: gwen.oleary@stmarys.ac.uk

Gwen O'Leary

Sue Whitham

Head of Student Services
Email: susan.whitham@stmarys.ac.uk

No picture available