St Mary's Recruitment Team

The Recruitment Team are responsible for general school liaison and UK student recruitment activity as well as work with Widening Participation and access initiatives, delivering talks in schools and colleges; hosting taster days and visits to the University campus; organising and representing the University at UCAS and HE fairs and events across the country.

We run open days and evenings where visitors can look around our campus and find further information about our degree courses and campus.

Weekly Campus Tours

If you cannot make it to one of our Open Events and would like a weekly campus tour, please fill out our Campus Tour Request Form.

Weekly campus tours usually last 45 minutes to an hour and are run on Wednesday's at 2pm.

Please note: we cannot guarantee that academic staff will be available to meet with you as part of the tour or that you will be able to view the student accommodation.

Our Team

Lucia Byrne

Education Liaison Manager
Email: lucia.byrne@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4247

No Photo Available

Mubarik Ibrahim

Recruitment Officer - Widening Participation
Email: mubarik.ibrahim@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4180

Mubarik Ibrahim

Katharina Stegmann

Education Liaison Officer (Pre 16)
Email:
katharina.stegmann@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 8234

No Photo Available

Ashley-Patson Aryee

Student Recruitment Events Officer
Email: ashley-patson.aryee@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4814

No Photo Available

Simon Rogg

Postgraduate Recruitment Officer
Email: simon.rogg@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4328

Simon Rogg

Zoe Hourigan

Student Ambassador Coordinator
Email: zoe.hourigan@stmarys.ac.uk

No Photo Available

Adriana Caton

Student Recruitment Officer
Email:
adriana.caton@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2364

No Photo Available