Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Our team

Follow us on social media

Student Recruitment team

Laura Blackhall headshotLaura Blackhall

Head of UK Recruitment 
laura.blackhall@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4396

Meg Griessel headshotMeg Griessel

Student Recruitment Officer – Schools and Colleges 
meg.griessel@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2364

Charlotte Maltby headshotCharlotte Maltby

Student Recruitment Officer 
charlotte.maltby@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4084

Thyventhan Katheeswaran headshotThyventhan Katheeswaran

Student Recruitment Officer 
thyventhan.katheeswaran@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 2343

Photo unavailableSonia Hill 

Student Recruitment Officer - Student Ambassadors
sonia.hill@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4084

Photo unavailableDayne Reynolds

Student Recruitment Officer 
dayne.reynolds@stmarys.ac.uk

 

Photo unavailableRachel Stanley

Student Recruitment Officer - Faith Schools 
rachel.stanley@stmarys.ac.uk

 


Widening Participation and Outreach team

Photo unavailableNikki Anghileri

Head of Widening Participation
nikki.anghileri@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 8234 

Nancy Bentley headshotNancy Bentley

Widening Participation and Outreach Manager
nancy.bentley@stmarys.ac.uk 
020 8240 4247

Photo unavailableKatharina Stegmann

Senior Widening Participation and Outreach Officer
katharina.stegmann@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 8234 

Mandip Birk headshotMandip Birk

Senior Widening Participation and Outreach Officer
mandip.birk@stmarys.ac.uk
020 8240 4180