Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Vice-Chancellors and Principals past and present

Anthony McClaranAnthony McClaran
(Vice-Chancellor, 2020-Present)

david-harnettDavid Harnett
(Interim Vice-Chancellor, 2020)

Francis CampbellFrancis Campbell
(Vice-Chancellor, 2014-2020)

Dr Arthur NaylorDr Arthur Naylor
(Interim Principal, 2013-2014 and Vice-Chancellor 2014)

Prof Philip EslerProf Philip Esler
(2010 - 2013) 

Dr Arthur NaylorDr Arthur Naylor

Very Rev Desmond Beirne CMVery Rev Desmond Beirne CM

Very Rev Thomas Cashin CMVery Rev Thomas Cashin CM

Very Rev Kevin Cronin CMVery Rev Kevin Cronin CM

Very Rev Gerald Shannon CMVery Rev Gerald Shannon CM

Very Rev Vincent McCarthy CMVery Rev Vincent McCarthy CM

Very Rev James Doyle CMVery Rev James Doyle CM

Very Rev John Campbell CMVery Rev John Campbell CM

Very Rev Edward Sheehy CMVery Rev Edward Sheehy CM

Very Rev Andrew Moynihan CMVery Rev Andrew Moynihan CM

Very Rev William Byrne CMVery Rev William Byrne CM

Very Rev Canon Thomas Graham DDVery Rev Canon Thomas Graham DD

Very Rev James Rowe Cong OratVery Rev James Rowe Cong Orat