Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Meet the International Department

What we do

The International Department:

  • manages the recruitment of students from outside the EU; 
  • builds strategic global partnerships;
  • oversees the international student experience and
  • coordinates mobility programmes for students and staff at St Mary's. 

Who we are

Greg Barron headshotGreg Barron

Regional Manager (Middle East and Africa)
greg.barron@stmarys.ac.uk

Rhian James headshotRhian James

Study Abroad Coordinator
rhian.james@stmarys.ac.uk

Nina Langlie headshotNina Langlie

International Mobility Manager / Interim Regional Manager (North America) 
nina.langlie@stmarys.ac.uk

Manola Marangoni headshotManola Marangoni

International Department Administrator
manola.marangoni@stmarys.ac.uk

Shani Moncreiffe-Pentie headshotShani Moncreiffe-Pentie

International Funding and Business Support Officer
shani.moncreiffe-pentie@stmarys.ac.uk

Simon Moore headshotSimon Moore

Head of International Recruitment / Regional Manager (India and Norway)
simon.moore@stmarys.ac.uk

Kristen Pilbrow headshotKristen Pilbrow

International Student Experience Manager
kristen.pilbrow@stmarys.ac.uk

Undaleeb Qazi headshotUndaleeb Qazi

Regional Manager (SE Asia, Pakistan and Bangladesh)
undaleeb .qazi@stmarys.ac.uk

Sian Rees-Jones headshotSian Rees-Jones

International Student Marketing and Recruitment Manager
(On maternity leave)

Simon Rogg headshotSimon Rogg

Regional Manager (China, East Asia and Europe)
simon.rogg@stmarys.ac.uk

Thavi Smith headshotThavi Smith

International Process and Enterprise Manager 
thavi.smith@stmarys.ac.uk