Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Board of Research Centre

Prof Anne Moran
June Mulroy
Dave Hartnett
Prof Monsignor Vladimir Felzmann (founder of JP2F4S)
Prof Symeon Dagkas

Advisory Board

Dr Abbe Brady, Co-Director (Head of Department, Psychological and Pedagogical Sciences)
Prof Symeon Dagkas, Co-Director (Dean of Faculty, SHAS)
Prof John Charmley (PVC Academic) 
Dr Jamie North (Associate Dean of Research and Enterprise, SHAS)
External Academic Prof Louise McCuaig, Queensland University (5 years fixed term)
Representative from the Students Union

We endeavour to ensure this is a cross university research centre and will take advice and enquiry from colleagues across departments and services to realise the vision.