Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Resident Staff

Dr Trevor Stammers

CBET Director and Reader in Bioethics
Email: trevor.stammers@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4310

Prof David Albert Jones

Professor of Bioethics
Email: david.jones@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Pia Matthews

Lecturer in Healthcare Ethics
Email: pia.matthews@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel : 020 8240 4250

Dr Wendy Hiscox

Lecturer in Medical Law
Email: wendy.hiscox@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4250

Matthew James

Managing Editor of the CBET journal, 'The New Bioethics' and the Programme Director MA Bioethics and Medical Law
Email: matthew.james@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Richard Playford

Lecturer in Religious Studies, Institute of Theology
Email: richard.playford@stmarys.ac.uk


Additional Staff

Prof Calum MacKellar

Visiting Professor of Bioethics
Email: calum.mackellar@schb.org.uk

Prof Patricia Casey

Visiting Professor of Psychiatry