Skip to content Exit mobile menu

CBET is a member of the European Association for Centres of Medical Ethics (EACME)

Prof Nigel Cameron

Center for Policy on Emerging Technologies, Washington DC

Dr Arianna Ferrari

Philosophy and Nanotechnology, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany

Dr Guillermo Foladori

Development Studies, Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas, Mexico

Prof Chris Gastmans

Medical Ethics, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium

Prof John Keown

Kennedy Institute of Ethics, Georgetown, USA

Prof Masami Matsuda

Public Health, University of Shizuoka, Japan

Prof Michael Mehta

Dean, Faculty of Arts, Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops BC, Canada

Dr Yu Kam Por

Philosophy, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China