Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Staff and Associates

Prof Peter Tyler

Director of the Centre for Initiatives in Spirituality and Reconciliation
Email: peter.tyler@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4082

Dr David Finchan

Email: david.finchan@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 2351

Maggie Mayer

Administrator
Email:  maggie.mayer@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4202

Revd Dr Ashley Beck

Email: ashley.beck@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4250

Prof Stephen Bullivant

Email: stephen.bullivant@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4185

Revd Dr Robin Gibbons

Email: robin.gibbons@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4195

Dr John Lydon

Email: john.lydon@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4216

Dr Jacob Phillips

Email: jacob.phillips@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Pia Matthews

Email: pia.matthews@stmarys.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8240 4079

Anthony Grimley

Email:  ant.grimley@monosfoundation.co.uk

Revd Prof Kevin Alban OCarm

Email:  kevin.alban@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Ian Linden

Email:  cs160224@stmarys.ac.uk

External Associates

 
Dr Brenda Abbott

 

Chris Asprey - L'Arche UK
 
 
Prof Christopher Cook - Durham University

 

Prof Gavin D'Costa - Bristol University

 

Dr Louise Nelstrop - Oxford University

 

Sr Jo Robson - Order of Discalced Carmelites

 

Cherry Willow Pauls 

 

Dr Dominic White OP - Cambridge University

 

Prof Rabbi Dan Cohn-Sherbok

 

For more information:

Contact the Administrator, Tel. 020 8 240 4082, Email: inspire@stmarys.ac.uk

Or

The Director, Prof Peter Tyler, Tel. 020 8 240 4082, Email: peter.tyler@stmarys.ac.uk

Website: www.stmarys.ac.uk/inspire

Latest news

See all news