Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Study Abroad term dates

2021/22 term dates 

  • Thursday 16th September: International arrivals day
  • Monday 20th - Friday 24th September: Undergraduate Induction Week
  • Monday 27th September 2021: Undergraduate Teaching Begins (unless stated otherwise)
  • Monday 27th September 2021: Semester One Begins
  • Friday 17th December: Last day of teaching before Christmas
  • Sunday 19th December: Moving out days for Study Abroad/Erasmus students
  • Tuesday 1st February: International Arrivals Day 
  • Wednesday 2nd - Saturday 5th February: International Orientation
  • Monday 7th February 2022: Semester Two Begins
  • Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April 2022: Easter Break
  • Monday 25th April 2022: Semester Two Resumes
  • Monday 16th May - Friday 27th May 2022: Semester Two Exams
  • Sunday 29th May 2022: Moving out day
  • Monday 4th - Friday 8th July 2022: Exam Resits (TBC)
  • Wednesday 20th - Thursday 21st July 2022: Summer Graduation (TBC)

2022/23 term dates

  • Monday 19th - Friday 23rd September 2022: Induction Week
  • Monday 19th September 2022: Semester One Begins
  • Monday 26th September 2022: Semester One Teaching begins
  • Friday 16th December 2022: Last day of teaching for Semester One
  • Sunday 18th December 2022: Moving out day
  • Monday 9th - Friday 20th January 2023: Semester One Exams
  • Monday 23rd - Friday 27th January 2023: Reconnect Week
  • Monday 23rd January 2023: Semester Two Starts
  • Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April 2023: Easter break
  • Monday 8th - Friday 19th May 2023: Semester Two Exams
  • Friday 19th May 2023: Semester Two Ends
  • Sunday 21st May 2023: Moving out day