Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Study Abroad term dates

2020/21 term dates (TBC)

Autumn 2020 (semester one)

  • TBC: International arrival day
  • TBC: International Orientation week
  • TBC: London walking tour and scavenger hunt
  • TBC: University orientation (St Marys Welcome Week)
  • Monday 28th September: First day of classes
  • Friday 18th December: Semester one teaching ends
  • Sunday 20th December: Move out of accommodation by midday
  • Monday 11th - Friday 22nd January 2021: Semester 1 exams*

* Students studying with us for the Autumn semester only should avoid taking modules with exams as they will not be present for the Semester 1 Exam Period.

Spring 2021 (semester two)

  • Tuesday 19th January: International arrival day
  • Tuesday 19th - Friday 22nd January: International Orientation week
  • Saturday 23rd January: London walking tour and scavenger hunt
  • Monday 25th January: First day of classes
  • Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April: Easter break
  • Monday 12th April: Semester two resumes
  • Monday 10th - Friday 21st May: Exam period
  • Friday 21st May: End of term
  • Sunday 22nd May: Move out of accommodation by midday