Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Media enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact our Communications and Public Engagement Manager, Sam Yarnold, by emailing sam.yarnold@stmarys.ac.uk or calling 020 8240 8262.

Staff

Dr Kathleen Fincham

Director, Centre for Research into the Education of Marginalised Children and Young Adults
Email: kathleen.fincham@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Ozlem Erden

Postdoctoral Researcher - Education
Email: ozlem.erden@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Sumi Hollingworth 

Postdoctoral Researcher - First Star Academy Project
Email: sumi.hollingworth@stmarys.ac.uk

Ms Anta Brachou

Project and Research Officer - CREMCYA and CSMS
Email: anta.brachou@stmarys.ac.uk

Internal affiliates

Dr Fin Cullen 

Senior Lecturer, Education and Social Science
Email: fiona.cullen@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Zin Derfoufi

Lecturer, Criminology and Sociology
Email: zin.derfoufi@stmarys.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Hobcraft

Lecturer, Law
Email: gemma.hobcraft@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Kathryn Hodges 

Director, Centre for the Study of Modern Slavery
Email: kathryn.hodges@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Anastasia Liasidou

Senior Lecturer, Education and Social Science
Email: anastasia.liasidou@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Chi Maher

Programme Director, Charity Management
Email: chi.maher@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Carole Murphy

Senior Lecturer, Criminology and Sociology
Email: carole.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk

Ms Neena Samota

Programme Director, Criminology and Sociology
Emailneena.samota@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wylde

Senior Lecturer, Politics and International Relations
Email: christopher.wylde@stmarys.ac.uk