Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Faculty of Business and Law

Alice Gregory Alice Gregory headshot

Gregory Alice

Andrea Sau Andrea Sau headshot
Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Sau Andrea Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

andrea.sau@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Carney Andrew Carney headshot
Senior Lecturer - Business Management

Carney Andrew Senior Lecturer - Business Management

andrew.carney@stmarys.ac.uk

Charles Little Charles Little headshot
Senior Lecturer

Little Charles Senior Lecturer

charles.little@stmarys.ac.uk

Charley Dugdale Charley Dugdale headshot
Senior Lecturer in Law

Dugdale Charley Senior Lecturer in Law

charley.dugdale@stmarys.ac.uk

Cherisse Francis Cherisse Francis headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Francis Cherisse Senior Lecturer - Law

cherisse.francis@stmarys.ac.uk

Colleen Theron Colleen Theron headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Theron Colleen Honorary Visiting Fellow

Damian O'Byrne Damian O'Byrne headshot
Senior Lecturer, Course Leader Foundation Year Business and Law

O'Byrne Damian Senior Lecturer, Course Leader Foundation Year Business and Law

damian.obyrne@stmarys.ac.uk

Dana Griffiths Dana Griffiths headshot
Course Lead - Business Management

Griffiths Dana Course Lead - Business Management

dana.griffiths@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Grillo Dr Alessandro Grillo headshot
Senior Lecturer in MSc Marketing

Grillo Alessandro Senior Lecturer in MSc Marketing

alessandro.grillo@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr André Azevedo Alves Dr André Azevedo Alves headshot
Associate Prof

Azevedo Alves André Associate Prof

andre.alves@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Anta Brachou Dr Anta Brachou headshot
Postdoctoral Researcher

Brachou Anta Postdoctoral Researcher

anta.brachou@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Antonia Alafouzo Dr Antonia Alafouzo headshot
Course Lead - MSc International Business Management

Alafouzo Antonia Course Lead - MSc International Business Management

antonia.alafouzo@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Anush Ganesh Dr Anush Ganesh headshot
Course Lead - International Business Law LLM

Ganesh Anush Course Lead - International Business Law LLM

anush.ganesh@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Carole Murphy Dr Carole Murphy headshot
Director of the Bakhita Centre and Associate Professor

Murphy Carole Director of the Bakhita Centre and Associate Professor

carole.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wylde Dr Christopher Wylde headshot
Senior Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

Wylde Christopher Senior Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

christopher.wylde@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Daniela Nadj Dr Daniela Nadj headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Nadj Daniela Senior Lecturer - Law

daniela.nadj@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Daragh Minogue Dr Daragh Minogue headshot
Associate Professor and Course Leader - Sport Journalism

Minogue Daragh Associate Professor and Course Leader - Sport Journalism

daragh.minogue@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Diem-Tu Tran Dr Diem-Tu Tran headshot
Course Lead

Tran Diem-Tu Course Lead

diem-tu.tran@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Elham Javaherizadeh Dr Elham Javaherizadeh headshot
Senior Lecturer - Business and Management

Javaherizadeh Elham Senior Lecturer - Business and Management

elham.javaherizadeh@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Gherardo Girardi Dr Gherardo Girardi headshot
Associate Prof, PGR Co-Lead

Girardi Gherardo Associate Prof, PGR Co-Lead

gherardo.girardi@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Johanssen Dr Jacob Johanssen headshot
Associate Professor in Communications

Johanssen Jacob Associate Professor in Communications

jacob.johanssen@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jakub Kowalewski Dr Jakub Kowalewski headshot
Senior Laudato Si' Research Fellow

Kowalewski Jakub Senior Laudato Si' Research Fellow

jakub.kowalewski@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Luisa Weinzierl Dr Luisa Weinzierl headshot
Lecturer - Business Management

Weinzierl Luisa Lecturer - Business Management

luisa.weinzierl@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Maria Mellins Dr Maria Mellins headshot
Associate Professor - Criminology and Sociology

Mellins Maria Associate Professor - Criminology and Sociology

maria.mellins@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Roland Daw Dr Roland Daw headshot
Senior Lecturer - Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Daw Roland Senior Lecturer - Strategy and Entrepreneurship

roland.daw@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Rubina Moniz Vieira Dr Rubina Moniz Vieira headshot
Lecturer - Business Management

Vieira Rubina Lecturer - Business Management

rubina.vieira@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Runa Lazzarino Dr Runa Lazzarino headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Lazzarino Runa Honorary Visiting Fellow

runa.lazzarino@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Van Dyke Dr Ruth Van Dyke headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Van Dyke Ruth Honorary Visiting Fellow

ruth.vandyke@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Oliver Dr Stuart Oliver headshot
Senior Lecturer

Oliver Stuart Senior Lecturer

stuart.oliver@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Zin Derfoufi Dr Zin Derfoufi headshot
Senior Lecturer

Derfoufi Zin Senior Lecturer

zin.derfoufi@stmarys.ac.uk

Ellie Moss Ellie Moss headshot
Lecturer - Undergraduate Business Programmes

Moss Ellie Lecturer - Undergraduate Business Programmes

ellie.moss@stmarys.ac.uk

Janette Thomson Janette Thomson headshot
Lecturer - Business Management

Thomson Janette Lecturer - Business Management

janette.thomson@stmarys.ac.uk

John Kouraklis John Kouraklis headshot
Programme Lead - Postgraduate Business

Kouraklis John Programme Lead - Postgraduate Business

john.kouraklis@stmarys.ac.uk

Lauren Gurteen Lauren Gurteen headshot
Learning Tutor

Gurteen Lauren Learning Tutor

lauren.gurteen@stmarys.ac.uk

Lord Maurice Glasman, Baron of Stoke Newington, and Stamford Hill Lord Maurice Glasman, Baron of Stoke Newington, and Stamford Hill headshot
Professor in Politics and International Relations

Glasman Maurice Professor in Politics and International Relations

Louise Gleich Louise Gleich headshot
Honourary Visiting Fellow

Gleich Louise Honourary Visiting Fellow

Lucy Timms Lucy Timms headshot
Senior Lecturer and Subject Lead - Undergraduate Business Management

Timms Lucy Senior Lecturer and Subject Lead - Undergraduate Business Management

lucy.timms@stmarys.ac.uk

Margaret Doherty Margaret Doherty headshot
Director - the Centre for the Art of Dying Well

Doherty Margaret Director - the Centre for the Art of Dying Well

maggie.doherty@stmarys.ac.uk

Marianne Rozario Marianne Rozario headshot
Lecturer of MA Social Justice and Public Service

Rozario Marianne Lecturer of MA Social Justice and Public Service

marianne.rozario@stmarys.ac.uk

Marios Konstantinidis Marios Konstantinidis headshot
Senior Lecturer - Management Online

Konstantinidis Marios Senior Lecturer - Management Online

marios.konstantinidis@stmarys.ac.uk

Mark Frankel Mark Frankel headshot
Module Convenor and Lecturer

Frankel Mark Module Convenor and Lecturer

mark.frankel@stmarys.ac.uk

Matt Williams Matt Williams headshot
Senior Lecturer in Charity Management

Williams Matt Senior Lecturer in Charity Management

matt.williams@stmarys.ac.uk

Meera Darji Meera Darji headshot
Lecturer - Film

Darji Meera Lecturer - Film

meera.darji@stmarys.ac.uk

Mr Vijay Bhatti Mr Vijay Bhatti headshot
Senior Lecturer

Bhatti Vijay Senior Lecturer

vijay.bhatti@stmarys.ac.uk

Ms Sara Altaf Ms Sara Altaf headshot
Lecturer - Business Management

Altaf Sara Lecturer - Business Management

altafs@lsbu.ac.uk

Nabil Rafiq Nabil Rafiq headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Rafiq Nabil Senior Lecturer - Law

nabil.rafiq@stmarys.ac.uk

Neena Samota Neena Samota headshot
Senior Lecturer

Samota Neena Senior Lecturer

neena.samota@stmarys.ac.uk

Penny Demetriou Penny Demetriou headshot
Administrator

Demetriou Penny Administrator

penny.demetriou@stmarys.ac.uk

Phil Brewer Phil Brewer headshot
Honorary Research Fellow

Brewer Phil Honorary Research Fellow

Prof Karen Sanders Prof Karen Sanders headshot
Professor of Politics and Communications

Sanders Karen Professor of Politics and Communications

karen.sanders@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Sara Spear Prof Sara Spear headshot
Dean of the Faculty of Business and Law

Spear Sara Dean of the Faculty of Business and Law

sara.spear@stmarys.ac.uk

Richard Lenton Richard Lenton headshot
Lecturer

Lenton Richard Lecturer

richard.lenton1@stmarys.ac.uk

Robin J Birn Robin J Birn headshot
FMRS; FCIM, Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Birn Robin J FMRS; FCIM, Senior Lecturer in Marketing

robin.birn@stmarys.ac.uk

Sara Cottingham Sara Cottingham headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Cottingham Sara Honorary Visiting Fellow

sara.cottingham@stmarys.ac.uk

Sendem Badam Sendem Badam headshot
Course Lead - MSc International Finance and Accounting

Badam Sendem Course Lead - MSc International Finance and Accounting

sendem.badam@stmarys.ac.uk

Severyna Magill Severyna Magill headshot
Course Lead - Human Rights LLM and Law (Conversion) LLM

Magill Severyna Course Lead - Human Rights LLM and Law (Conversion) LLM

severyna.magill@stmarys.ac.uk

Shivani Misra Shivani Misra headshot
Lecturer in Law

Misra Shivani Lecturer in Law

shivani.misra@stmarys.ac.uk

Simon Waldman Simon Waldman headshot
Lecturer - Sports Journalism MA

Waldman Simon Lecturer - Sports Journalism MA

sw@simonwaldmanmedia.com

Sonal Khamajeet Sonal Khamajeet headshot
Lecturer - Law

Khamajeet Sonal Lecturer - Law

sonal.khamajeet@stmarys.ac.uk

Suranga Perera Suranga Perera headshot
Lecturer - Business

Perera Suranga Lecturer - Business

suranga.perera@stmarys.ac.uk

Syed Kamall Syed Kamall headshot
Professor of Politics and International Relations

Kamall Syed Professor of Politics and International Relations

syed.kamall@stmarys.ac.uk

Sylwia Milczynska Sylwia Milczynska headshot
Subject Lead - Student Experience

Milczynska Sylwia Subject Lead - Student Experience

sylwia.milczynska@stmarys.ac.uk

Tracy McManus Tracy McManus headshot
Lecturer - Subject Lead Law

McManus Tracy Lecturer - Subject Lead Law

tracy.mcmanus@stmarys.ac.uk

Vanna Derosas Vanna Derosas headshot
Honorary Research Fellow

Derosas Vanna Honorary Research Fellow