Skip to content Exit mobile menu

Institute of Business, Law and Society Staff

Alessandro Grillo Alessandro Grillo headshot
Course Lead MSc Marketing

Grillo Alessandro Course Lead MSc Marketing

alessandro.grillo@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrea Sau Andrea Sau headshot
Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Sau Andrea Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

andrea.sau@stmarys.ac.uk

Andrew Carney Andrew Carney headshot
Senior Lecturer - Business Management

Carney Andrew Senior Lecturer - Business Management

andrew.carney@stmarys.ac.uk

Bahar Hatami Alamdari Bahar Hatami Alamdari headshot
Course Lead - LLM Law

Hatami Alamdari Bahar Course Lead - LLM Law

bahar.hatamialamdari@stmarys.ac.uk

Colleen Theron Colleen Theron headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Theron Colleen Honorary Visiting Fellow

Damian O'Byrne Damian O'Byrne headshot
Programme Lead for Communications, Film, Media, Marketing and Foundation Year

O'Byrne Damian Programme Lead for Communications, Film, Media, Marketing and Foundation Year

damian.obyrne@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr André Azevedo Alves Dr André Azevedo Alves headshot
Reader - Economics Political Economy and Public Policy

Azevedo Alves André Reader - Economics Political Economy and Public Policy

andre.alves@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Carlie Goldsmith Dr Carlie Goldsmith headshot
Visiting Research Fellow

Goldsmith Carlie Visiting Research Fellow

Dr Carole Murphy Dr Carole Murphy headshot
Director - Bakhita Centre for Research on Slavery, Exploitation and Abuse

Murphy Carole Director - Bakhita Centre for Research on Slavery, Exploitation and Abuse

carole.murphy@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wylde Dr Christopher Wylde headshot
Senior Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

Wylde Christopher Senior Lecturer - Politics and International Relations

christopher.wylde@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Craig Barlow Dr Craig Barlow headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Barlow Craig Honorary Visiting Fellow

craig.barlow@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Daniela Nadj Dr Daniela Nadj headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Nadj Daniela Senior Lecturer - Law

daniela.nadj@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Daragh Minogue Dr Daragh Minogue headshot
Associate Professor and Course Leader - Sport Journalism

Minogue Daragh Associate Professor and Course Leader - Sport Journalism

daragh.minogue@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Diem-Tu Tran Dr Diem-Tu Tran headshot
Postdoctoral Researcher

Tran Diem-Tu Postdoctoral Researcher

diem-tu.tran@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Gherardo Girardi Dr Gherardo Girardi headshot
Principal Lecturer

Girardi Gherardo Principal Lecturer

gherardo.girardi@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Johanssen Dr Jacob Johanssen headshot
Associate Professor in Communications

Johanssen Jacob Associate Professor in Communications

jacob.johanssen@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Jon Hackett Dr Jon Hackett headshot
Head of Department - Communications, Media and Marketing

Hackett Jon Head of Department - Communications, Media and Marketing

jon.hackett@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Judith Bourne Dr Judith Bourne headshot
Head of Department - Law, Criminology and Politics

Bourne Judith Head of Department - Law, Criminology and Politics

judith.bourne@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Kathryn Hodges Dr Kathryn Hodges headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Hodges Kathryn Honorary Visiting Fellow

Dr Lars Mosesson Dr Lars Mosesson headshot
Module Convenor - Law

Mosesson Lars Module Convenor - Law

lars.mosesson@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Luisa Weinzierl Dr Luisa Weinzierl headshot
Lecturer - Business Management

Weinzierl Luisa Lecturer - Business Management

luisa.weinzierl@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Maria Mellins Dr Maria Mellins headshot
Associate Professor - Criminology and Sociology

Mellins Maria Associate Professor - Criminology and Sociology

maria.mellins@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Mark Charlesworth Dr Mark Charlesworth headshot
Senior Lecturer - Research

Charlesworth Mark Senior Lecturer - Research

mark.charlesworth@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Runa Lazzarino Dr Runa Lazzarino headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Lazzarino Runa Honorary Visiting Fellow

runa.lazzarino@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Van Dyke Dr Ruth Van Dyke headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Van Dyke Ruth Honorary Visiting Fellow

ruth.vandyke@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Oliver Dr Stuart Oliver headshot
Senior Lecturer

Oliver Stuart Senior Lecturer

stuart.oliver@stmarys.ac.uk

Dr Zin Derfoufi Dr Zin Derfoufi headshot
Lecturer - Criminology and Sociology

Derfoufi Zin Lecturer - Criminology and Sociology

zin.derfoufi@stmarys.ac.uk

Ellie Moss Ellie Moss headshot
Course Lead - Undergraduate Business Programmes

Moss Ellie Course Lead - Undergraduate Business Programmes

ellie.moss@stmarys.ac.uk

Fallon Parker Fallon Parker headshot
Studio Technician

Parker Fallon Studio Technician

fallon.parker@stmarys.ac.uk

Gabriel Stein Gabriel Stein headshot
Associate Lecturer of EU studies

Stein Gabriel Associate Lecturer of EU studies

gabriel.stein@stmarys.ac.uk

Jacqueline Tivers Jacqueline Tivers headshot
Visiting Senior Fellow

Tivers Jacqueline Visiting Senior Fellow

jacqueline.tivers@stmarys.ac.uk

Janette Thomson Janette Thomson headshot
Lecturer - Business Management

Thomson Janette Lecturer - Business Management

janette.thomson@stmarys.ac.uk

Jason Smalley Jason Smalley headshot
Visiting Senior Fellow

Smalley Jason Visiting Senior Fellow

jason.smalley@stmarys.ac.uk

John Kouraklis John Kouraklis headshot
Programme Lead - Postgraduate Business

Kouraklis John Programme Lead - Postgraduate Business

john.kouraklis@stmarys.ac.uk

John Nugée John Nugée headshot
Associate Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Nugée John Associate Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

john.nugee@stmarys.ac.uk

Joy Mellins Joy Mellins headshot
Module Convenor

Mellins Joy Module Convenor

joy.mellins@stmarys.ac.uk

Lara Bundock Lara Bundock headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Bundock Lara Honorary Visiting Fellow

lara.bundock@stmarys.ac.uk

Lee Brooks Lee Brooks headshot
Senior Lecturer - Media Arts

Brooks Lee Senior Lecturer - Media Arts

lee.brooks@stmarys.ac.uk

Luca Milillo Luca Milillo headshot
Lecturer and Technician

Milillo Luca Lecturer and Technician

luca.milillo@stmarys.ac.uk

Max Mauro Max Mauro headshot
Module Convenor

Mauro Max Module Convenor

max.mauro@stmarys.ac.uk

Nabil Rafiq Nabil Rafiq headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Rafiq Nabil Senior Lecturer - Law

nabil.rafiq@stmarys.ac.uk

Neena Samota Neena Samota headshot
Programme Director - Criminology and Sociology

Samota Neena Programme Director - Criminology and Sociology

neena.samota@stmarys.ac.uk

Nic Groombridge Nic Groombridge headshot
Honorary Fellow

Groombridge Nic Honorary Fellow

nic.groombridge@stmarys.ac.uk

Nick Kavanagh Nick Kavanagh headshot
Module Convenor

Kavanagh Nick Module Convenor

nick.kavanagh@stmarys.ac.uk

Peter Maple Peter Maple headshot
Module Convenor - Charity Management

Maple Peter Module Convenor - Charity Management

10463@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Karen Sanders Prof Karen Sanders headshot
Professor of Politics and Communications

Sanders Karen Professor of Politics and Communications

karen.sanders@stmarys.ac.uk

Prof Merlin Stone Prof Merlin Stone headshot
Visiting Professor - Business Management

Stone Merlin Visiting Professor - Business Management

merlin.stone@stmarys.ac.uk

Rachel Witkin Rachel Witkin headshot
Honorary Visiting Fellow

Witkin Rachel Honorary Visiting Fellow

rachel.witkin@stmarys.ac.uk

Rebecca Smith Rebecca Smith headshot
Senior Lecturer - Law

Smith Rebecca Senior Lecturer - Law

rebecca.smith@stmarys.ac.uk

Roberto Castro de Figueiredo Roberto Castro de Figueiredo headshot
Senior Lecturer in Law

Castro de Figueiredo Roberto Senior Lecturer in Law

roberto.castrodefigueiredo@stmarys.ac.uk

Robin J Birn Robin J Birn headshot
FMRS; FCIM, Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Birn Robin J FMRS; FCIM, Senior Lecturer in Marketing

robin.birn@stmarys.ac.uk

Roland Daw Roland Daw headshot
Senior Lecturer - Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Daw Roland Senior Lecturer - Strategy and Entrepreneurship

roland.daw@stmarys.ac.uk

Rubina Vieira Rubina Vieira headshot
Lecturer - Tourism Management

Vieira Rubina Lecturer - Tourism Management

rubina.vieira@stmarys.ac.uk

Sabina Nardell Sabina Nardell headshot
Department Administrator

Nardell Sabina Department Administrator

sabina.nardell@stmarys.ac.uk

Sally-Ann Richards Sally-Ann Richards headshot
Senior Lecturer - Tourism Management

Richards Sally-Ann Senior Lecturer - Tourism Management

sally-ann.richards@stmarys.ac.uk

Sharifa Wilkinson Sharifa Wilkinson headshot
Lecturer- Sport Management

Wilkinson Sharifa Lecturer- Sport Management

sharifa.wilkinson@stmarys.ac.uk

Sonal Khamajeet Sonal Khamajeet headshot
Lecturer - Law

Khamajeet Sonal Lecturer - Law

sonal.khamajeet@stmarys.ac.uk

Sophie Wilkinson Sophie Wilkinson headshot
Research Assistant

Wilkinson Sophie Research Assistant

sophie.wilkinson@stmarys.ac.uk

Syed Kamall Syed Kamall headshot
Professor of Politics and International Relations

Kamall Syed Professor of Politics and International Relations

syed.kamall@stmarys.ac.uk

Theo Fasoyiro Theo Fasoyiro headshot
Associate Lecturer - Law

Fasoyiro Theo Associate Lecturer - Law

theo.fasoyiro@stmarys.ac.uk

Tracy McManus Tracy McManus headshot
Course Lead - LLB Law

McManus Tracy Course Lead - LLB Law

tracy.mcanus@stmarys.ac.uk